Back dated?

Things when as back date as 29th Nov!!!

Wow... that time I have being away rushing for deadline's reports.

Lucky me.. So not much posting # is back dated... Hahaha

to those who trying hard to increase posting is a bad thing to you. You lost all the posting #..

But why this is happening? Server problem?

backdated,
i noticed it as well..
all posts hilang...

why is this happening again? <_<

WTH is goin on???!!!Damn..i juz on9 and saw all these happened!!All thread gone back to 29th Nov...WTF!!???I think this is not the 1st time edi..shiiit... :angry: :angry: :(

Sure la busy.. working ma...

Month end and year end wo.. so many reports...
then 1st month of the year sure a little busy.. cause company needs a good achivement on the beginning of the year ma..

You leh? Busy doing all those lame i_love_** jokes?

tried to login the whole day.. but having dificulties.. even have difficulties yesterday.. hehehe

But I was the 1st one to pop the cherries after the site re-open! Muahahahahaha

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 3 2004, 15:32
Sure la busy.. working ma...

Month end and year end wo.. so many reports...
then 1st month of the year sure a little busy.. cause company needs a good achivement on the beginning of the year ma..

You leh? Busy doing all those lame i_love_** jokes?
funny......

no lah...whenu wanna come out happy hour w/ us nia mah......

Clan & daniel is damn drunk that nite.......

Originally posted by aramis@Dec 3 2004, 16:17
something about someone owing others a bottle of chivas also gone...ha..haa..haa..
aramis owe 1 chivas......Vodky owe 1 chivas........