B8 180 395Bhp

microtech-info

This is some info already build from Rpm2 Racing,to make it big number horsepower from B8 180engine.U can check at http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com for more information.

Engine Spec Sheet

Engine: BP 1.8 Turbo
Bore: 83.5mm
Peak Hp: 395.7whp
Dyno Type: Destec Dyno
Pistons: Wiseco
Rods: Eagle
ARP:ARP Head Stud
Block Mod: Rpm2 Racing
Machine Work: Rpm2 Racing
Camshaft: Toda
Intake Manifold: Custom
Turbo Manifold: Cusrom
Turbo: Turbonetics
Injection: 1000cc Bosch injectors
Fuel Delivery: 2 Bosch 910 Fuel Pump
Engine Management: Microtech LT10s
Boost Control: Turbosmart E-Boost 45psi
Boost:20psi
Spark Plug: NGK Iridium
WasteGate: TIAL
Clucth: Trinity Kevlar 6 Puck

This car

U can test and ask with owner.That car u can see the harimau at the body(airbrush).The body 210 2doors

wah.. kaw kaw wei... i want 250 ponies oso so sakit wanan keluar duit.. now this guy pulak is 400 ponies... shitz.. dats da bomb wei...

Torque and Hp

U can see the Torque and Hp Dyno,Just click at
http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?entry=589903&back=http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?page=0

Crazy 180!

BTW, how much does that intake manifold cost? Looks awesome!

how much the custom banana? n how much the turbo? if i juz wanna fix this 2 things wut else i gotta add?

Manifold

I got the IHI RX6 turbo and can make a new style banana...
Banana just $950 and Turbo is a new $3600.Before u fix it..u must have a EMS to control fuel and Ignition timing

wow... 3.6k... phew... think 100 times b4 buying.. but the header is very attractive.. if i was to juz install the header would it be possible? as i wanna do things one at a time now... learnt from my mistakes... i'm currently running a 180 with a 1.8 gearbox bt everything else is 210 other than the block. the block and internals of the engine is still a 180. sorry for too many questions ya.. coz.. still learning...

microtech-info said:
This is some info already build from Rpm2 Racing,to make it big number horsepower from B8 180engine.U can check at http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/ for more information.

Engine Spec Sheet

Engine: BP 1.8 Turbo
Bore: 83.5mm
Peak Hp: 395.7whp
Dyno Type: Destec Dyno
Pistons: Wiseco
Rods: Eagle
ARP:ARP Head Stud
Block Mod: Rpm2 Racing
Machine Work: Rpm2 Racing
Camshaft: Toda
Intake Manifold: Custom