B8 180 395Bhp

microtech-info said:
Cant beat the class B monster,But can beat all B8 class in malaysia.

this is good. beating all the b8 class in malaysia...

if the owner wish to play with a b8 for benchmark let me know ok...

really want to see how fast is the b8 king...

tkk said:
this is good. beating all the b8 class in malaysia...

if the owner wish to play with a b8 for benchmark let me know ok...

really want to see how fast is the b8 king...

hope too c this monster in the hi 10 or lo 11 seconds bracket...
in this coming drag... . yeah wanna see the king in action

NiJ said:
hope too c this monster in the hi 10 or lo 11 seconds bracket...
in this coming drag... . yeah wanna see the king in action

aiyo dude, dun forgot we got a car coming down on december mah... really hope to see the 395 power in action... hehehe

Build a B6T

If lucky u can see at Sepang.Now im starting to Build the B6T machine and try to get 300bhp.

Hope u all enjoy with Malaysian Motorsports.Dont drop the people and make a proven yourself.

Cheerrrrsss.

Fastest B8 in M'sia !!!!! ????

microtech-info said:
Cant beat the class B monster,But can beat all B8 class in malaysia.

:cool: R u sure your engineering can beat all BP1.8 in Malaysia?

:cool: i would wonder whether u have beaten 1 of d extreme drag 2.0L BP turbo built by Mr. Edmund Vaz in Johor, which's oso managed by your same ECU [Microtech].

:cool: N there is oso another extreme 2.3 bar boosted BP built by Mr. CF LO with KENT special grinded camshafts n managed by factory ECU with PS-PowerSport supplements. :cool: - [As i know tis machine often faced gear box n driveshaft problem in its BF 4WD body].

Force Performance said:

:cool: i would wonder whether u have beaten 1 of d extreme drag 2.0L BP turbo built by Mr. Edmund Vaz in Johor, which's oso managed by your same ECU [Microtech].

:cool: N there is oso another extreme 2.3 bar boosted BP built by Mr. CF LO with KENT special grinded camshafts n managed by factory ECU with PS-PowerSport supplements. :cool: - [As i know tis machine often faced gear box n driveshaft problem in its BF 4WD body].

wah,

that's really sound good, got more monster out there... if all this monster can show up in the drag battle will nice to see, than we will know who are the best ...

Bro,
2.0L is not Mazda B8 group.Can beat on the 1/4mile Drag Race motorsports.No HARAM Race(no pro).Everyting done and prove on dyno.Until now i can't see any people show the hp on paper.Last year I talk with CF Low at tong turbo before he going to china and talk about mazda B8.He is nice guy to talk about mechanical.
Force Performance said:

Low profile

Low profile and Share the Knowledge.Like a padi makin tunduk makin berisi.Never talk KOSONG.
HAPPY FOR MALAYSIAN MOTORSPORTS

microtech-info said:
This is my own engine.I want to try it.Coz have a performance part for B6t like Wiseco pistons and eagle con rod.

nice items! the car in the midts of making?

Yes..Hope Early 2006 come to the Drag Race in Sepang.Take about 2 or 3 months for do everyting.This is some stuff we prepair.

1.Wiseco pistons
2.Eagle Rods
3.Crank Balance
4.Sard fuel Regulator
5.1500cc x 4 Injectors
6.Bosch Fuel pump
7.Microtech LT10s for fuel and Ignition control.
8.Clucth Triniti Kevlar 6 puck
9.Gearbox 1.6 standart.

pimpin323 said:
nice items! the car in the midts of making?

From Distributor Triniti.I can supply for u .What car?I just buy the clucth plate and use the standart clucth cover.
lozo said:
where did you get the triniti clutch?
i'm looking a complete clutch kit for my car

microtech-info said:
Yes..Hope Early 2006 come to the Drag Race in Sepang.Take about 2 or 3 months for do everyting.This is some stuff we prepair.

1.Wiseco pistons
2.Eagle Rods
3.Crank Balance
4.Sard fuel Regulator
5.1500cc x 4 Injectors
6.Bosch Fuel pump
7.Microtech LT10s for fuel and Ignition control.
8.Clucth Triniti Kevlar 6 puck
9.Gearbox 1.6 standart.

just wondering. your making a 300hp monster. can the standart gearbox take the beating? or you got s/c goodies in them and is it possible to find a 6-speed rally gearbox?