B18C price?

evoX2

May i know what is the current price for B18C GSR half cut?

i found one with 65000km mileage, internal all very new, even the wiper tank, steering fluid tank all spanking new. Selling for RM6800 with JPJ paper. Is it consider cheap for a manual one?

hattech-v said:
thats consider cheap. normally it around 7-7.5k

still waiting for ur quote as well....those 3 types :_: thanks!

btw, actually can we really "feel" the extra hp from B18C if compare to B16A? say both in stock condition.

better pick up? How come B16A more popular than GSR?

coz less rtax price maybe... n different 1k in term of the price. dashboard/accesories oso one of the factor.

ya, i forgot about the road tax & insurance stuff....

btw, east & west malaysia road tax same? 1798cc how much there? now i pay RM111 for 1598cc`

GSR intake cant change to type R is it? How about xtrator? can use B16A/B? or will the block height diff affect it?

if u want chance type r intake must change head together
cuase the gsr head not same with b16a that i know lah.

i dont know what the diffrnt may be all sifu is this forum can tell.

cheap and spanking new?

u r blessed~get the thing first...

b18 - lots of potential~...heheh

but modding b18c is not easy as b16a? the xtrator, intake all diff right? how about the valve, spring, piston etc?

i mean source for the parts.

sure everyone know if got money then easier but some easier to source than others