autoshow in zth(guess pls come in to choose 1 champion)

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/821/img1332xw6.jpg

anyone has any side photos of this messy car? I am interested to have a look at the wheels :)

And the pink Kenari, is simply ugly. The bodywork and paint is top notch, but the colour has gone out of fashion ages ago, and the kits are just simply too much for a small little car.

Oh gosh...what the heck are those chromy things doing on the Wira....Gosh is chrome thing that nice ?? I think real CF is much nicer and what's for the sunroof doing on the bonnet ?? :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

edgar_raphael said:
http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/821/img1332xw6.jpg

anyone has any side photos of this messy car? I am interested to have a look at the wheels :)

And the pink Kenari, is simply ugly. The bodywork and paint is top notch, but the colour has gone out of fashion ages ago, and the kits are just simply too much for a small little car.

messy car wheel u also wan to find ar???:emoticon_U: i think ur car also is messy type or maybe u got no car???hahaaaaa...or u wan use ur black messy wira fit in that messy wira rim??heheeeee

and the kits are just simply too much for a small little car.[/QUOTE]

hehee.....small little car mod cost can buy ur house liao la...small little bro...hahaaa:shades_smile:

lets see..num1...colours oso can go out of fashion one meh...then i dunno wut colour stil haben go out of fashion...num2...too much kit for small car? lol...wut bout big cars wif super over the limit kits...appropriate la?haha...kewl....

TitanRev said:
Oh gosh...what the heck are those chromy things doing on the Wira....Gosh is chrome thing that nice ?? I think real CF is much nicer and what's for the sunroof doing on the bonnet ?? :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

TitanRev dun "zha"him until like that.....pity lo.....the sunroof on the bonnet coz got 1 ???enjin inside mah....he scared the enjin hot so he put the sunroof on top so that won"t be overheat...lo:regular_smile:

Pink kenari kit simply n ugly? wat make u said like this? maybe he no put sunroof at bonnet n aluminium at front bumper????......

This pink kenari dun need compare also know nice n better look then all car at here...... Maybe the Judge buta.....

lawrenceyee said:
TitanRev dun "zha"him until like that.....pity lo.....the sunroof on the bonnet coz got 1 ???enjin inside mah....he scared the enjin hot so he put the sunroof on top so that won"t be overheat...lo:regular_smile:

u know wat u lose? Nemo got 2 sunroof n satria got 1 sunroof at bonnet. next time u need cut of ur roof sure u can be champion....sunroof autoshow...not airbrush n extreme...no wonder u can lose....finally i find out the answer..

Move NRF said:
u know wat u lose? Nemo got 2 sunroof n satria got 1 sunroof at bonnet. next time u need cut of ur roof sure u can be champion....sunroof autoshow...not airbrush n extreme...no wonder u can lose....finally i find out the answer..
yea oso hor..last time ur car oso no sunroof....no wonder cant win...lol..put 3 sunroof sure win...two on roof...one on bonnet...if drive wira...sedan version..can put on rear boot oso...sure menang one...

lawrenceyee taikor try click 1st page n see back all the pic....this is sunroof competition.....savvy, myvi, kancil, kenari , etc all got sunroof....

kelvin--- said:
yea oso hor..last time ur car oso no sunroof....no wonder cant win...lol..put 3 sunroof sure win...two on roof...one on bonnet...if drive wira...sedan version..can put on rear boot oso...sure menang one...

thx 4 the answer n idea....sunroof so important 4 autoshow...

Myvi pink n white plus savvy, kenari, kancil , satria etc also sunroof.......

haiyo...lawrence...quick quick go install sunroof on ur car lo..next time u go kbs..sure win punya...install 2 at roof...one at bonnet... and few more on door...show ppl how malaysia punya olang buat kereta punya pintu...lagi best...

edgar_raphael said:
What? it looks nice? Omg, can't blame you, you drive one anyway :mouth_closed:

Why I said so? Cause thick and heavy bodykits covering the whole car with pink colours and all the air-brushing has diminished from the modifying styling scenes long time ago in the other part of the world, except for Malaysia I guess?

Yeah, we don't have to compare it with others because it can only be compared in the R.I.C.E category.

Everywhere in the world, you go to any car shows, autosalon, there are no more cars covering in air-brushing and complicated bodykits. Unless it is covered in Sponsors stickers that the car can move as fast as the sponsors pressuring them.

Dun peli me la...My kenari just very normal if compare to the pink kenari.........Malaysia cant compare to other country ....Japanese still using sticker 4 big type motorshow.

anyway argue no use.....diff ppl diff taste....

any good idea to share wit us how to modif the best ever car?????

hello everybody is show time........................below are the most famous mod car series....messy proton wira by egdar_raphael part 1...

Picture028ll.jpg

nothing inside ler egdar_raphael???got safc why no cooler wan??still said u know how to mod car??stupid bangalar india mara pundek!!!!!!:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

i got summore for u egdar_raphael......u thing stay in adelaide then more high class ar???dun forget u also born out in general hospital n come wf nothing!!!u wan to go back like this is it?????

edgar_raphael part 2........meter2 jz for satisfy it self.....

boostmeter.jpg

this call wat????add sum meter then can press the car until like evo ar???or adelaide mod like this is the most top weapon????huhuhuuuuuuu:emoticon_U:

hehehhee....juz a WIRA-LUSION ..........?!

:confused_smile:

edgar_raphael..u r drivin a holden commodore ss?ard AUD50-60k zit?

Stop the fight lah guys...forum is to share info and not for us to mouth fight lah.

If not later Tom, come and close down this topic loh...:sad_smile:

that one is not wira-lusion lo...which evo got such bumper...?

peace peace..... i lke the pink kenari back light...u air-brush it ahhh? if compare to those others car with nemo and so on..i think the pink kenari can win...since i don fancy air-brushing cars... :)

ohya...lawrenceyee, NA engine car can have SAFC ...but boost meter on a NA car...ehhh..no comment... :) better put in a vacuum meter...

are mods strictly body only? i would like to see some engine pics if there are any.