autoshow in zth(guess pls come in to choose 1 champion)

lawrenceyee said:
to all members.....tell u all 1 true...today i got go to this kbs autoshow...

and this pink kenari is my galfren car....but i cann get even no.3
so i need u guys to make a fair for me...is it my car will lose to them??specially the nemo kenari,black airbrush wira n the orange satria....i lose them in this show!!so i very confuse is it the "judge"got masalah???or kbs autoshow really busuk??until really cann enter anymore??really faint on this event n those organiser....is there are stupid??or money face(if do i can use it throw them).soli if i am too rude..coz really feel that is unfair to me.....:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

so to all member pls ....who can tell me what is this"kbs dress up autoshow"eating money company??as i know now time kereta mag also not more sellable like before...summore hutang a big sum in this company(summit print sdn.bhd).now time summore got many magazine is better then kereta mag n now no more steering k-car mag???hutang haven paid is it??:emoticon_U: :_:

hehehehe that's why i cabut early.... u know la...malaysia boleh ma~ apa pun boleh happend :_:

Can I ask for an opinion. What if the judging is done by letting all the competitors vote for who they think should win. They cannot vote for themselves lah.

tired to talk abt all those juri juri liao lo.......let them be the "best" juri laa.......