Automotive Portraits

anion

Just some photographs I took to share with u guys....if u guys wanna have a shot of ur rides like these, u can contact me to arrange for a shoot :) Enjoy....more to come soon...

Aston Martin DB9
AstonMartinDB9_watermarked_small.jpg

Lamborghini Murcielago LP640
LamborghiniMurcielago_watermarked_small.jpg

Mini Cooper S
MiniFront_after_watermarked_small.jpg

Mini_rear_watermarked_small.jpg

Mercedes Benz W204 C200CGI
MercW204C200CGI_watermarked_small.jpg

MercW204C200CGIRear_watermarked_small.jpg

Renault Megane Cup
MeganeCup1_watermarked_small.jpg

BMW 325i
BMW325i_watermarked_small.jpg

Alfa Romeo 155
Alfa155_watermarked.jpg

Alfa155c_after_watermarked_small.jpg

D-Evil
D-Evil_front_watermarked_small.jpg

D-Evil_rear_watermarked_small.jpg

Fiat Coupe 20V Turbo
FiatCoupe_watermarked_small.jpg

Rolls Royce Ghost
RR_Ghost_bugger.jpg

Mercedes Benz SLK Special Edition
SLK_After_watermarked_small.jpg

Proton Wira Evo 3 Rojak
Xavier_Wira_after_watermarked_small.jpg

Subaru Forester SF5
ForesterSF5_after_watermarked_small.jpg

ForesterSF5_rear_watermarked_small.jpg

Better resolution sharpess in my facebook page :)

Nice work bro...very sharp pictures and good panning

Here's 2 more from the same session as the GTR...

Alfa Romeo Bertone
AR_Bertone_watermarked_small.jpg

Honda NSX
HondaNSX_watermarked_small.jpg

I took this shot as a sample photo for my photography workshop last weekend. Its a Lamborghini Gallardo SE, 18/250 units made worldwide clocking around 20,000kms by now. Then I used this same photo and printed it out as a gift to my friend who helped me out by lending me his car as the subject as he is selling this babe :) Comments welcome as I also wish to know what viewers think of the photo other than what myself thinks :) Thanks everyone...

5836435800_d971d50a8b_b.jpg

Thanks guys...

Whoa, I didnt know my post of automotive shots would be featured in automotive news section...hehehe :top::rock: thank u zerotohundred.com !!

Nice 155!!!...how come all the old school ZTH ppl turned to photogs now ar?? no more fast life meh??

Thank u everyone :)

radhie : I do share my knowledge but its during my photography workshop i held once in a while :) yep its a rig :)

Shinjite : Yeah, its xavier's ride...

xtremeleo : thanks bro :) long time no see

Charles : thanks, that's my 155 :p