Auto or Manual ?

yeap.... manuals dont really hurt ur left leg much... in fact after whole day driving, i feel my right leg is strained even more... since he need to control both gas and brake pedal... u'll need to shift left and right and ur response must be quick...
for the clutch pedal, i agree with imshirazy, its isnt hard to pop into neutral whenever u are slowing down or stopped... in fact i alwiz do that when slowing down for corners...
i even switch to use my left leg on the gas pedal when travelling on highway... jz to ease off my right leg for a stretch....

i'm driving sv4 wit auto gear box. de f.c is quite high n no feel la compare to manual. i'm thinking of changing my gear box to manual but my major concern is either after i had changed it, will de v-tec open as usual cos heard dat poeple said dat if it is not done properly, de v-tec will not open after few months changed! thankx for any infos!

guys, do u think about ur foot are stepping on the brake and gas pedal? i drive kancil auto...tell u frankly...i step the brake until my leg tremble...cos i scare later my car bang the front car,,
maybe u would say that i can change to N when long jam..ya i do it..but seldom got traffic jam that just stop there wont move...change gear ofter also shorter the gearbox...tat's for sure(auto)
btw, i play my auto gb like manual...i just drop gear and pull gear like crazy until
8krpm..i never scare it will be killed..because i m waiting for the chance to change to manual...
tat's the life me with my car...auto is just not for me..but i wonder y my gb haven died....strange..

howiechoo said:
guys, do u think about ur foot are stepping on the brake and gas pedal? i drive kancil auto...tell u frankly...i step the brake until my leg tremble...cos i scare later my car bang the front car,,
maybe u would say that i can change to N when long jam..ya i do it..but seldom got traffic jam that just stop there wont move...change gear ofter also shorter the gearbox...tat's for sure(auto)
btw, i play my auto gb like manual...i just drop gear and pull gear like crazy until
8krpm..i never scare it will be killed..because i m waiting for the chance to change to manual...
tat's the life me with my car...auto is just not for me..but i wonder y my gb haven died....strange..

lets just say that sometimes in life u want something to happen , it will never happen.. but when u dowan something to happen, it will happen ... then we all blame on fate... :shcokedcamo: