Auldey Race Tin Cars - R/c Cars That U Can Modify

no la... battery no power izzit.. erm... have to check motor lo..
aiyo.. my car to day ah.. drink all de radiator water.. dunno wat de hack ahppen... cos my car air con hot then i din know.. de temp meter also din giv warning..

hi , new here, already terjebak buying this auldey G3..currently using just 1 relay (3v 5 legs)..so just go foward....can some one sell me a 3v 6legs relay please, too lazy to go to jalan pasar :D

wah damn sad lah...my car bungkus liao.my car onli move when my car antenna touch remote antenna.then i try take out the relay and put on standard mod...then i think i solder sumthing wrongly it melted my 3rd battery casing on the positive side,the whole thing melted and came off! and seriously it MELTED!! dunno wat else kaput...the whole car no respond

but then bought another celica liao :D so anyone want extra chrome celica cover tell me kay?! :p

auldey gen 1 and gen 3 drag car :D

Chucky, sorry to hear that...anyway.. the good thing is that the GEN3 is so affordable that u can always buy a new one.

Limau, is that your drag car? cool!

wanted to ask this so long oredi, i wanted to play corner corner a bit, where to play gen 3 cars in a good surface with track layout? got such shop????

no laaa.. not mine its my friend 1 from indonesia.Will try to tiru his car :D

oh my!!! y all my student got problem after set de relay.... wat happen guys.. i though after u fix it it was running ok..... erm. did u sorder wrong thing... y need de athena touch only can move... i think u burn sumthing la... too hot u over burn de board izzit????

woot fix up my new car liao...confirm the board fried lah.

wah anyone wans spare parts? cover,tyre,screws,engines....

hey yyap hows ur wira? all ok?...not ok put sum relay lah:D

i tot urs wira SE? new car rite? not under warranty?

if need any part tell me lah...i got fren of a fren have modify car shop..can get cheap cheap parts...u knoe lah they all modify cars then all standard parts they all juz junk at 1 side

yyap2 said:
tiu la chucky... dun fool around la... i think i need change gear box of my wira..

Convert to 4g91/4g92/4g93 la Master Yap.... better power, mitsu engine syok mar .... you can sell the absober, spring, extractor, muffler, exhaust system to me :D.. your current also can trade in or sell parts seperately.....

ChuckY said:
i tot urs wira SE? new car rite? not under warranty?

if need any part tell me lah...i got fren of a fren have modify car shop..can get cheap cheap parts...u knoe lah they all modify cars then all standard parts they all juz junk at 1 side

Chucky realy arrr... ask for me Wira SE absober, spring, extractor, muffler, exhaust system.:D . but must cheap & good larrrr...:D

ChuckY said:
u serious wan anot? but i not sure if they have SE...normal wira sure have lah

at this moment, i need SE absorber + spring... but...nevermind larrr.. afraid later will hassle u....

Hey.. how new gen-3 power or not? u buy what type? u mean your stock gen-3 even after remove the relay still not moving is it? my one, when back to stock still can move .. i suspect the relay or wire larr... got 1 leg broken .... hee..he.. :D coz lousy shouldering skill.....

Guys,

Check this out

http://www.qd-race.com/forum/index.php?board=17