Auldey Race Tin Cars - R/c Cars That U Can Modify

eh!!! ur sifu me wan help/...... if anyof u saw de race tin car initial D got AD 86 then call me.. 012-6525427/.. then help me buy.. can???? it is RM40 only... cos i wan it.. i dun wan de RM70 with de light... not nice.. i mod de light better/.. hehehe...
pls???? or not tell me which jusco u found got AD86..

no la.. gun remote only... old car.. no suspension geh... have to mod urself one.. hehehehe..
i tink all RC member die liao

wah all quiet liao...soli lah me veli busy now...my college got open day comin up,this weekend starting for 3 weekends in a row...any one interested to come? its at pj new town,small small college onli lah,but we offer alot of quality programmes.great incentive for those intro frens wif successful application

wei when TT lah? anyway yyap i wan 1 set of relay & 1 set of condenser...anytime when ur free lah,thx in advance

yyap2 said:
yer.. my car spoil i can't go 1 utama... who goin?? bring me go .. i wan c de two drift queens... u all saw ma?? de two winner drift queens... not really tat pretty la..

Drift Queens? Er.. do u mean Race Queens like the one below?

http://usera.imagecave.com/Denniswoo/racequeens/aki-mai-group.jpg

not tat two gt girl la.... u din c me initial drift queen.. my car back to normal.. so who is goin???

woi!!!!!!!! all r/c gang die liao ah.... hehehehe... no more member to play wit.. then i think i just seal my master piece into frame liao... haise...

Now hv new vision lohhhh for INITIAL D ......
I see AE86 n EVO3 ....look very nice.....hope to own 1...but abit pricy for me lorr...
RM79.90 in parkson serdang south city...
nice to collect.

tat one too expensive.. doesn't worth.. i buy cheap cheap RM27 also can win de AE 86... ahhaha cos in here all my member crazy mod geh.. lol...

woohoo! thread on front page liao! :p

yyap2 new list for u...can get 2 relay set + 1 set of condenser? got 2 kaki here hook up liao after seeing my car :D i show them the pics of ur car now they wanna mod kau kau to challenge u liao :D jk...

WAJA2003 said:
Now hv new vision lohhhh for INITIAL D ......
I see AE86 n EVO3 ....look very nice.....hope to own 1...but abit pricy for me lorr...
RM79.90 in parkson serdang south city...
nice to collect.

80 bucks damn expensive!!

damn.. i think later only can help u all get... i bc wit my study now... summore i car ICE got prob.. aeroplane sound..

not aeroplane sound la... duno y de amp lik got problem... not very weird... de bass is so heavy then last time i use to hear.. hehehehe... bass too loud plus my mid low... i no money to play mid now.,.. only got money to belanja gf eat.. hehehe

I still can belanja u coke ....? do grounding already? Master Yap U know the exact location to buy relay or not ... sometimes go there to shop for aquarium fish, but do not know where to buy relay..... give direction a bit....heee heee

wah yyap ur bass more powerful? isn't that better~?LoL...

ur car got prob wat...so u fix here fix there mess up sum electronic parts thats y effect ur ICE...got this prob b4,but not extra bass lah!:p

lol... no prob la.. jus 1 month no drive to coll no use to de bass... ehehhe.. sly... find one day v go jalan pasar la.. i tell u where to buy... hehehe.. belanja mamakl.. hehehe