Auldey Race Tin Cars - R/c Cars That U Can Modify

guys!! audley got new remote car... wild ranger.. it is a 4WD...... water proof summore.... i'm thinking to get one n mod it.. hehehehe.... so tat can do stun.. hahahaha... anyone wnana join me ma?

eh..anyone here play tamiya 1/10 r/c car?? tt01 wan? feel like wanna buy..that day go tamiya see..the price is 1.3k..anyone interested to play? i planning to buy..can drift wan =)

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
eh..anyone here play tamiya 1/10 r/c car?? tt01 wan? feel like wanna buy..that day go tamiya see..the price is 1.3k..anyone interested to play? i planning to buy..can drift wan =)

1.3k can buy AE101 20Valve 4ag engine liao...

guys...mini-z rocks!!...how much does a typical set costs n where to get one in klang valley area?? any good hobby shop u guys wanna recommend me to go to?? thanx

my first auldey race tin cars i just mod to tokyo drift veilside rx7 lookalike XD would like to share wif u guy..is actualy a widebody nsx

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/Weilside%20NSX/DSC01263-1.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/Weilside%20NSX/DSC01258.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/Weilside%20NSX/DSC01252.jpg

well done.. but seldom got ppl play audley Rc already... My Rc was de monster... De fastest.. but Too bad De rear gear broken.. cos my dog chase after it n bite n fly my car on de floor... Kekek... Wait when i got time.. I'll Rebuild a Rc monster.. kekek

lol
i bought not bcoz i wanna play, just want the look of it XD no money for real model car haha

hi chucky... How ur RC??? lol... well anymore challenger who has modded thier audley RC??? kekeke... Well mine is down... so dunno still can b as fast as previous..

LoL... mine still around.. collecting dust :Not_Impressed:

aisey~ wat happen to urs? i miss the "NOS" bottles of urs hahaha..

my drift car....

heheh...this car ready for drifting....

coz always spin on the floorr...i used it for playing drift.....

thats y i so many tyre to change....and i put soft spond..so that it wont drfit

i bough Rm80....

i heard hk n japn...they all use to race ler..can modify all the engine n very very fast

like the petrol RC

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/13/33/5903331/32183286754453l.jpg

for what i know in order to drift with RC it must be 4wd its easier to control

no lah..not for drift lah....i play for fun only........just because the floor ....if in jalan raya...then cannot drift d.....i like to buy more lah....then keep also siok mah.....if can spray lagi baik...

custom make....

Hi everyone,
I'm really new on this board and well very late I guess.
I have tried 3 relays mod on my gen 1 Racetin, but I don't have any wheelset gearbox supplier on my country so the handle was very poor, I tried tamiya 4WD's wheels but the result is not very good, particularly on the rear wheels b'cause I can't put bearings on the standard gearbox and the hexagonal Tamiya shaft became a the problem after sometime, the sharp edge of the shaft eating the gearbox's plastic making the hole getting wider.
auldeyRACE-TINgen1modified.jpg

I also have a gen 3 orange Skyline almost standard with only 1 relay mod for going forward only, since I can't find any 3V 6pins relay supplier anymore.
auldeyRACE-TINgen3onerelay.jpg

recently I bought yet another Auldey racetins, the "super GT real drive" series. they do look quite good compared to any of the previous.
auldeyRACE-TINsuperGT.jpg

their chassis are based on gen3 with some modification, I wonder if someone have any info on modifiying these,
chassis.jpg

BTW the standard speed of these cars are slightly faster than standard gen3, so I'm already happy with them for indoor racing at my living room, and the working head and tail light are great improvement too. for the look I think they're pretty cheap, for the speed well I can't say much, at least we won't ruin the body ^_^