hye do nut! am using 1.8T audi A4 B5.5 ...so far the car magnificient and work nicely..just one thing,take care bout the turbo n the car will perform like new..its the best car i had..nice drive,solid interior and solid driving..
fuel consumption was good..the turbo helps me very much.. KL-Batu Pahat-KL full tank rm100 ron95 ..hows dat? :) and still have 80km more to go...
workshop got a lot..but not in kelanatan-terangganu area..the rest are all available..in jalan Klang lama itself (near wisma peter) got 3 audi workshop and they charge u accordingly..the parts are not expensive as people may thought..workshop list: Audible, Ever Auto and Auto Reign at jalan klang lama..or u can go direct to glenmarie near hyundai..the same charges apply..not as expensive as BMW la bro..its more like maintaining proton perdana jer..
go for 1.8T,make sure..coz if not turbo version,they usually have problems with gearbo0x..if 1.8T the gears are shiftronic (the plus minus manual gearbox) ...its easy to maintain..just make sure u change oil and filter every 5000km and gearbox oil n filetr every 30000km..the car should perform nicely..
by the way,where do u live? i live in cheras..in cheras itself got repairman which can cater your car right after office hour..home service..so no worries again..he can travel as far as in KL..or even in Ipoh for weekend service trip..
anyway,if u want to know more bout audi a4 b5.5 1.8T..do email me at
[email protected]..
i will ready to assist u..no worries..
always remember.. "Buy Audi with your heart, not with your brain.." :)