Ask: Where to buy exhaust

• Thread starter john
  • Start date
  • Replies 15
  • Views 2K
J

john

guys, just want to ask if anyone can recomend any shop selling new exhaust for 4ag. my exhaust is getting too loud and looking for some replacement. just the rear will do i hope.

who ever have used s-flow exhaust are welcome to offer. thanks a bunch

john

john said:
guys, just want to ask if anyone can recomend any shop selling new exhaust for 4ag. my exhaust is getting too loud and looking for some replacement. just the rear will do i hope.

john

Why wanna change ur exhaust? Just go to nearby Wei Yip or Wai Heng and get the available S flow muffler if you don't mind too much about the quality.

john said:

john

HI!Bro then u r letting go ur muffler?It's poon here......Just call me ok...

john... i tot u ask me about my exhaust? let me know if u're really interested i wanna change exhaust too...

eg9, prefer not having those low quality ones. changing cause too loud plus i think the exhaust not suitable for my auto engine.

george, thanks for the recomendation. since u've sat in my car b4, do u think the 5zigen would be more silent. please advice.

kelvin, will call u once i change ya. why u wanna change exhaust again ah?

cool3x, ya. but looking at option to buy new one. still considering yours.

john
alvin wanna sell his apexi megaphone dunk .. i think that's the model .. quiet one .. when revving the car engine sound louder than exhaust

sorry squeeze a bit...

yoga...

how much ur refurbish ur center bullet n rear muffler...
how's the diff...??

John, i think ur exhaust is quiet than me o.... my 1 very loud.... but i like it.....coz power better than b4 o.... :biggrin:
Is Poon wanna buy ur exhuast... so if u wanna sell it let him know ok??? :tee:

john, the 5-zigen is the same as mine lah... u sat in my car b and the sound is just nice.. not too loud... it's better for auto car loh... but Alvin's muffler oso good mah... the sound oso nice... the choice is urs... :)

I have! PM me if interested..Only RM50..4 month old..Custom muffler..Got HKS sign there..If Wei Yip, sure this one RM120..No sweat to try..Location Wangsa Maju..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/Image010.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/Image011.jpg

bro, me drivin NA auto too, any recommended exhaust? do i hav to change other things as well? me dun wan those loud loud one ya but branded one like hks, apexi or other la

kylim8 said:
bro, me drivin NA auto too, any recommended exhaust? do i hav to change other things as well? me dun wan those loud loud one ya but branded one like hks, apexi or other la
fujitsubo legalis R, damn kau quiet yet got power, sound super nice if you put on scooby. the prob is where to find money to buy that.

rollakid said:
fujitsubo legalis R, damn kau quiet yet got power, sound super nice if you put on scooby. the prob is where to find money to buy that.

never heard of that brand also, i heard ppl sayin bigger exhaust bigger combustion so higher fuel consumption woorrrr, is htat where the power comes from?

try and find RSR INVIDIA laaa ... S flow ... but the muffler is damm big ... but on a 4A engine should like stock or quiter than stock oso la when u rev ... can hear engine only cannot hear exhaust .. hahahahahaahahahaaaa

FGK Legalis-R is good. If you can find the full-piping lagi best. They even have the the Twin exhaust one if not mistaken.

Anyway, hope you find the suitable one for you beloved ROLLA...