ar60 t04b usually all sifu boost how many bar?

DemonicxZ`

Sifu's i'm currently using e3 4G63t engine..
And i changed my turbo to t04b with td05 back.
can i knw what is the normal boost for turbo like this?isit 1.0bar better or 1.5 bar better?

depending on what modification have u done

metal gasket,piston etc

if its stock,advisable for 1bar to safe your heart:driver:

shudnt be any issue i suppose,wat ecu are u using

mine just tdo5 and boosting at 1.4

sunway bro,many shops,u can always change ur spring to higher bar

things to know = turbo rated at how much cfm at 1 bar and when it choke out.
How much the engine cc and volumetric effiency.target maximun engine rpm and how much the engine internal part can support.

the same turbo use on different cc car have to boost at different boost pressure to achive the same cfm value.

not tongs..is from a guy that sell bull eyes turbo at subang..forget his name:banghead:

errr were u the one that traded in the td05 n got the BEP vtrim ?
if its correct, dont laa say td05 back bro hehehe
the full term for it would be Bullseye T04B Vtrim DSM Flange .55 sized turbine housing
the turbo can for sure take 1.5bar , but i dont tink the evo stock engine will be able to take tht much of boost

errr were u the one that traded in the td05 n got the BEP vtrim ?
if its correct, dont laa say td05 back bro hehehe
the full term for it would be Bullseye T04B Vtrim DSM Flange .55 sized turbine housing
the turbo can for sure take 1.5bar , but i dont tink the evo stock engine will be able to take tht much of boost

yea yea..but is a garrett t04b turbo not a bullseyes=D
i called u last time but then u were not free to talk to me xD

things to know = turbo rated at how much cfm at 1 bar and when it choke out.
How much the engine cc and volumetric effiency.target maximun engine rpm and how much the engine internal part can support.

the same turbo use on different cc car have to boost at different boost pressure to achive the same cfm value.

Helpful information bro...thank alot bro:adore:

yea yea..but is a garrett t04b turbo not a bullseyes=D
i called u last time but then u were not free to talk to me xD

Helpful information bro...thank alot bro:adore:

bro if u buy from me..just call me if u need or want to ask anything about the turbo..0192434600Firdaus..:hmmmm: