apex seals

certainly.. not a good topic of discussion as we all dun like engine blown :P
hate is very much.... cost me money as well.. un-necessary money...
yeah viton and teflon o ring seals are good stuffs.. i have them in my car... hopefully it safe guard my car for next few years.
Same same.i hope this time round i spend so much and time to do it ,hope it can last me a few yrs too

Oh lucky you.FD is my next .hahaha thats after i m done with the FC.hahaha,my ride came out and went in again because as usual blown engine,but the reason is not overboost etc.but radiator leaked dry and my friend who was driving it did not realise it and continued to drive until kaput.haha.which FD u bought?the ones from eurospeed?

i bought from pte owner.. very nice guy too!! haha when i've rolled my ride out we go lim kopi lor how is yr saab goin on man?

certainly.. not a good topic of discussion as we all dun like engine blown :P
hate is very much.... cost me money as well.. un-necessary money...
yeah viton and teflon o ring seals are good stuffs.. i have them in my car... hopefully it safe guard my car for next few years.

yea wish i could afford the goodies but cant as my budget very tight so i got the the seals and o rings indirectly from ra... hope they will last me 2 yrs i hope.... :regular_smile:

FC give me problem,saab also just gave me prob too.wah FD from a pte owner.hard to come by.how much depreciation a yr?if reasonable i might start hunting for one too.hahaha

bambino- if you bought the ra seal kit then it comes with teflon seals.