Anyone to DIY NGV tank?

not petronas merr?
after u post these pics, no scare to install NGV. better i install NOS.

hahaha..... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
coz in the pic, the pump station written "Gas" and the board is blue colour not green. cannot be la.....

People out there interested to DIY a NGV gas tank....come and share some opinion....Does a square gas tank possible to use rather than a cylinder??

The fact that you even considered using a square tank to store liquefied gas under high pressure proves that you will be better off buying an NGV kit than DIYing your own!

Or else you will end up endangering you and other people around your car.

Better spend some money and have peace of mind.

hmm..those picture is using ngv or LPG? coz 2 diff type of gas..LPG is cooking gas..some country use LPG..For example Thailand..seen 1jz or 2jz engines using dat

cylindrical tanks have no edges, so they will have better stress distribution. provided with similar wall thickness, a cylindrical tank can handle higher pressure, thus more worth it to manufacture.

put NOS tank behind but put NGV inside ah? later JPJ check, kena tangkap for nothing... haha :biggrin:

I wonder sequential kit can put nos inside or not..since it has its own injectors..haha

Coz he cnt tahan see da sexy girl working at casher,hahaha???