Anybody Know.....

tomcni

Anybody know when is the current Altis model will change to a brand new model?
My friend told me that Toyota is going to start back the production of AE86, is true or not?
Anybody know about this? Please update..

wah, if it start to produce exactly the same ae86 then
no more priceless ae86 loh...

may be a whole new ae86?

around 1985 hachiroku came out... 1995 initial d came out, if now come out a new 86, 2015 got new manga liau :lol:

now corolla up to zzw120 if not mistaken, so... ZZW136 sub 1 ton FR corolla with flip headlamp :D :D :D *dreaming dreaming* hopefully something with independent rear suspension not like the old rear axle :lol:

If there is new ae86..all buying ae86..then ae86 wont be a nice car to me anymore lor..too common already..hehe...

he he .. dont think they bring alive the dead AE86 FR anymore .. cause FF is more suitable for street daily use .. ;)

But still the "Hachi-Roku" .. was a legend!

affordable...? i dont think so coz it will be the expensive 1.6 liter sport car ever...

http://img176.echo.cx/img176/1707/ae86ps21jf.jpg

its either NZ series or ZZ series engine if it really came out... seems like this two engine are the main focus of the smaller toyota engine

if new ae86 gonna comes out, i will prepare money to buy lor.... :lol: :lol: , now impossible la :ph34r: when the movie is going to shown har??? :rolleyes: