Any ZTHians in Singapore?

I'm staying in CCK driving a blue ZC31S

oooh.... nice car... quite fast also... can't keep up with it at Pasir Gudang track...

Thanx bro....really orgasmic....but I'm a family man with wife and 2 kids on tow....:angel_smile:

lolz.. no worries man... we all car enthusiast... dun care got family, divorce or centanarian... still have the same passion for cars can already.. ;)

saw a EK with car plate 71 and red and white stickers all over going to JB at Singapore custom last friday.

With a lot of ZTH stickers as well... anyone here owns the car?

hi i am from sgp too... nvr realised this thread till now haha... so where is the usual meetup at ?

hmm thn maybe we shld aim for one :)

tc session is healthy haha

hahaha... very true.

But, ZTH members in JB quite a few. Wanna come in JB and join us for TT?

Hey alex, your here too :)
I'm working in singapore too :)
Around Kallang area.
stay in JB though..

Hahah, maybe we can all start convoy from singapore enter JB :)

wah...this site sudah mati ka...
so quiet...

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]