Our very own zthians queen of klim, VOTE NOW!!!

Vote for your Favourite KLIM Model!!!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

KeV-TEC

due to the result of the of this event...
i can say most of u zthians here doesnt statify wit d result rite...
lucky i dint vote man... if not i rugi rm10 liaw!!!
so im here to create our own zthians voting for the queen of klim!!!
so lets c who is d winner... 1st runner n 2nd runner up!!!

below r d final winner of the events........ if u guys dint know who win... check it out.....
unbelievable.bmp

if fail to load... here is d link http://www.filelodge.com/files/hdd2/4154/unbelievable.bmp

alright... here r d contestant... sorry la bro... poll max is 10 only ma... so i gotta make 10 contestant only lo... if not i will put more 1... but cannot must be 10... so i just put 10 lo... have to sacrifice some... n also cuz i dint know any1 of their name... i just put number lo... hope u guys dun mind!
contestant1.jpg

if fail to load here is d link http://www.filelodge.com/files/hdd2/4154/contestant1.jpg

can any1 tell me how to edit d poll...
cuz i wannam it last for 1 month ke ma...
how come become 1 week liaw...????
i did put 1 month ke wor... sigh!!! apa ni...

war... ni cynthia supporter er...
got additional pic of her summore... ahaha..

i wan claudia.. where the heck is claudia...

aiyer.. nvm.. closest to claudia.. Julie!

where is chloe? the no. 86 girl??!! su jian leh?

huh... who is claudie??? julie???
sorry la zth taiko... i dint know much about those model...
so dint post up for voting... sigh

har no86?????? errr....
ogh shit... seem like i miss alot of famous model here..
sorry zth taiko... i dint know

NOs. 1 2, 4, 7, and 9 are pretty hot in my books

cannot vote more arr??...
i vote 1, 4, 7......

SkYwAlKeR said:
cannot vote more arr??...
i vote 1, 4, 7......

mana boleh... if u r into 1 of them... then u keep on voting for that girl every single min sure she win lo...hohoho... i also wanna vote more than 1 la... but... unfair lo...
right now 1 person 1 vote ma... fair n square.. haha

1 person per vote only... cannot so 'fa sam' 1 ma wanna take so many meh... heh
i know its like having a hard time dealing with it...
so think carefully before vote lo

i wish i could hav voted for more than one of them... if i could then i vote for 1, 3, 9, n 10

voted edi, but then now.. keep lookin at the pics.. i juz cant make up my mind... all oso chun... oh well.. voted edi =P

aiyo.. kev-tec.. like tat mehh..
i wish to vote for 1, 4, n 6..... la...
if reli wan to choose one only...
cant la...

... so how now??? cant edit d poll already...
man... i know how u feel... me also same ma... i also wanna vote others le..
not only 1... haiyo... me also damn headache now... so how???
delete this thread have a new 1 ka???

emm..
duno oh.. depends on others..
c whether how others lo..
if hav a new de den hav a new de lo...

KeV-TEC said:
huh... who is claudie??? julie???
sorry la zth taiko... i dint know much about those model...
so dint post up for voting... sigh

this one ler... i vote for her also.. :sad_smile:

Claudia

wow!!! claudie pretty wor..
but i dint know n notice le... then how now BROTHERS???
what to do now???
give som idea's n comment la