any sifu can help??

ericko

when i start my car... every time.. not only morning or wat la... just start.. it some weird sound come out..like mouse iside... when start aircond the sound is louder than..... what the problem?? i go to the workshop.. they also dunno waht the happen... omgzz... helpZ

Look like the belt is loosing. Try to tighten up the timing belt and aircond belt.
It might help.
Good luck.
BTW, what car are u driving?

i aready change the belt... and not the belt noise.. if belt noise is jijijijji.... now mine is ngek ngek ngek... very loud when open aircond... stupid car...

If that bearing only cost below RM50 lohhh...if air cond compressor walau ehhh around RM450 guaaa....but u need send u car to cheack first...

What belt have you changed ? Sound like aircond belt need to be replace or adjust....

maybe there really is a mouse in ur car, and as u started the car it got surprised and make some noise. after it calmed down, and keep quiet. that is why noise disappear.

try put cheese on the floor carpet. eh, my apology meh...juz want to make you happy a bit.

Aik air cond belet n air cond fan not same place lahh...actually air cond will not be noise when hv problem.......air cond fan hv problem only is that fan move no pwer...hand also can stop it....Hmmm send to my shop cheack lohhh...
PJ jln 222/51A Shell service center..around speed work area.

the noise is from the air con...since u say turning it on, it sounded louder. usually is the fan movement. ever hear a fan noise from a mercedes ., it's even louder. for u car biasa la. :)

Or you might wanna try to change a fan blade... Maybe the screw or the blade crack or something... Like the normal fan we using at home... Or do a simple experiment... Try to crack your fan blade and on the fan see if the the sound is about the same as the one coming out from your car...
Just some suggestions... No harm giving it a try as you already dump so much in it... Good luck for ya...

not those fan sound... when u turn on the aircond.. the fan is rounding... it sound louder... jijijijiji~~~ from the fans... so i am sure not those fan sound...