>>any Seremban People<< N9

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
wey..give picture la wey...hahahahhaa..later the evo X officer wanna pee also susah wey..

lazy to open helmet..so masuk toilet also using helmet and full suit...

and can u imagine..they use the helmet..wear that suit half body...and sit on the toilet bowl...

hahahah..for me..that funny....ok la if tandas duduk..if toilet cangkung how?????:thefinger:

Bvalve, the 650hp monster so scary leh~~~launch that time 2nd gear still fish tailing all the way until 3rd gear....wah lan...
walawei....stephan chaw also dont have this king of monster..who la car until 650hp???
mine is 65.0 bhp...so..650 who arr???

Pictures of the TT.

very clean loh~~~dirty... =.='

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
Why suddenly Seremban crew got so many monster????:smokin:

Bump: Why suddenly Seremban crew got so many monster????:smokin:

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
ya lor....all da monsters out d....so many evos.......:adore:

Bump: ya lor....all da monsters out d....so many evos.......:adore:

ya lor....all da monsters out d....so many evos.......:adore:

bring ur EP3 lah:biggrin:

Eh..reddice. Friday free for drink? I see can or not 1st.

May 6, 2009
new kid on the block would like join the TT...where & when in which part fo seremban..:itsme:

Bump: new kid on the block would like join the TT...where & when in which part fo seremban..:itsme:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
new kid on the block would like join the TT...where & when in which part fo seremban..:itsme:

Bump: new kid on the block would like join the TT...where & when in which part fo seremban..:itsme:
So exited to join TT ya...

Cheer for SKYLINE...

May 6, 2009
Seremban is famous with "Sleeper Cars"...now can meet so many kaki. Then can find a place to do quarter mile drag in Seremban while doing TT. What say you? :listen:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
wai88 has kaki now ... :rolleyes:

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
Seremban is famous with "Sleeper Cars"...now can meet so many kaki. Then can find a place to do quarter mile drag in Seremban while doing TT. What say you? :listen:
uish..seremban sleeper car..sleep only....show only..no power...:biggrin:

friday is ok with me titan...

LT, nice to see you here. Jim Friday night cannot meh? SAT a lot of mata. :rofl:
Wai, want to join tonight's gathering?

May 6, 2009
We must try our best to wake as many sleeper cars as possible. Economy is slowing down, need to get them out to burn some tyres. Other than TT, one of the way is to find a road for them to spin 300km/hr safely in Seremban. Any recommendations?:sleep:

Bump: We must try our best to wake as many sleeper cars as possible. Economy is slowing down, need to get them out to burn some tyres. Other than TT, one of the way is to find a road for them to spin 300km/hr safely in Seremban. Any recommendations?:sleep:

was wondering if this is a fake or ori meter

bought it from n1 racing sunway...

sifus please help

because i've been told that ori el2 meters have a grey outer ring housing instead of black and mine is black... so im doubting its genuinity...

thanks.