>>any Seremban People<< N9

xhado

Jan 27, 2008
PJ, Seremban
www.ctechtuners.com
where u guys normally tt?? fri cant la working.

xhado, nice to have you here. Mind telling more about yourself?

S2LT. losing of winning not important. That night can't even be considered as a race just a friendly drive. Haha that yellow satay sure like to wind the fire...but LT none the less, your car is a great machine.
from rasah jaya. now in kl but will b back on weekends. i din notice any zth cars in sban also. :hmmmm:

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
where u guys normally tt?? fri cant la working.

from rasah jaya. now in kl but will b back on weekends. i din notice any zth cars in sban also. :hmmmm:
coz seremban zth people dont really use the sticker..
dont know why...very low profile kot...
or dont have money to buy one la...:hmmmm:

May 6, 2009
Whoever present this coming Friday night & to take on our favourite helicopter racer, TR promised to remove his shirt to be the counting judge...that night he was counting very loud 1..2...then I already pressed my throttle..but still...

It will be fun to see this again with different people.. but you must resist your temptation.

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
owh..can change this thing is it??hahahha..damn :))

TR vs HR ok tak??
TR = titan rev
HR = Helicopter Racer

we play on handicapped basic la..:driver:
hahha..just joking around TR..ahahahha...
tomorrow gonna be thursday...
so who's coming..????

p/s : already got the type x spoiler..
pergh..to drill or not to drill??hahhaha...
must drill also la..:hmmmm:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
aiyo...cant join d commin TT la,far away from hometown now.:banghead:

Sorry for went back early that day, have to work for the next morning la.Cant see the NSLDThanks for pay for my drinks,forgot already...pai xie

Reddice, Haiya...my Diesel how to race with that crazy fellow....sure lose even i wait for him at finish line.

S2LT, that night is not me shouting 1, 2 is the 'yellow satay man'. Take off my clothes ah..I think the driver will puke instantly at the starting grid...no need to race already.....Hahahaha

Wai, nvm lah...i treat you drinks that night..

xhado

Jan 27, 2008
PJ, Seremban
www.ctechtuners.com
so where is the location of the upcoming tt? normally where u guys lepak

Bump: so where is the location of the upcoming tt? normally where u guys lepak:itsme:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Fu Shan???

No lah..me you and my gf....Hahaha want ah?

Wah, want me become lamp-post watch you two feed each other :hmmmm: As much as I would like to have dim-sum with you love couple, me not in Seremban la ... Not scheduled until June at least lor ... :banghead:

Fu Shan is a great dim sum place up north here ... :biggrin:

Ehh~~then tapau for me lah.....didn't have breakfast leh...

No lah, just joking....will call a group of buddies mah....hahahaha

Fatgor, likes DIM SUM?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Ehh~~then tapau for me lah.....didn't have breakfast leh...

No lah, just joking....will call a group of buddies mah....hahahaha

Fatgor, likes DIM SUM?

Sorry la, excuse me ..... Malas to tt the days ... :proud:

Thanks to Ah Fook, Jason, Daniel, Sim, Sin J, Alex for the great run yesterday night...a bunch of crazy dudes.....soon all the tarmac in seremban road is gonna ripe apart by your guys. I will try to call in more cars for a bigger run next round....:biggrin::biggrin:.

When the 'wangan' is completed sure is a nice place to play...

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
Thanks to Ah Fook, Jason, Daniel, Sim, Sin J, Alex for the great run yesterday night...a bunch of crazy dudes.....soon all the tarmac in seremban road is gonna ripe apart by your guys. I will try to call in more cars for a bigger run next round....:biggrin::biggrin:.

that sound very enjoying..
for me pulak...no luck..
playing futsal and the last 20 minute..
i broke my friend leg while 50-50 with him..
suddenly hear the "krak" sound..
and then he fell and scream..
i never see someone broke a bone in front of me...
and what more worst..im the one who do it..

still feeling very guilty now..
next time im on..suppose i gi after futsal..but aish....
will never play again la...scared already:bawling:

xhado

Jan 27, 2008
PJ, Seremban
www.ctechtuners.com

where la u guys test test? hahaha i wanna join also (to support n see only) :P:P

May 6, 2009
Dear Joe,

Sorry missed the interesting night. Last minute chicken out bcos family affair. Have chats with some of friends around seremban, looks like our helicopter racer is so famous in Seremban & North South highway.....never say no if you like to have street race.

OK..that is the idea, I can organise a F1 circuit track trace in Sepang, of course each car need to pay about RM300. Any willing takers?

Bump: Dear Joe,

Sorry missed the interesting night. Last minute chicken out bcos family affair. Have chats with some of friends around seremban, looks like our helicopter racer is so famous in Seremban & North South highway.....never say no if you like to have street race.

OK..that is the idea, I can organise a F1 circuit track trace in Sepang, of course each car need to pay about RM300. Any willing takers?

bvalve

群&#39340
we dun play on the street of seremban, is dangerous...in town area we just jalan2 saja...
we play out of seremban street that is safe to us and others...

Bump: we dun play on the street of seremban, is dangerous...i town area we just jalan2 saja...

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
Bump: we dun play on the street of seremban, is dangerous...i town area we just jalan2 saja...
carik makan luar is it :)
seremban town they just lepak2 only..makan angin only...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Play at Nilai ... where all the "college" girls are :confused::idea::biggrin:

Eyong...play ur head...Hahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

That night just drive slow only lah reddice and S2LT. About 50km/h only. Not fast look fast only...
Reddice, can tapau the angin or not? how the angin taste like?? Hahahaha~~

xhado, what test test? PM me your hp number. If there's any gathering I will SMS you. We don't post our location on forum. Too much eyes watching...:biggrin: