any body need toyota stuff??

i am looking for a MR2 3sgte = > ct20b turbo, do you have any ?

also,

what parts do you have for the sw20 ?

Buddy, i'm hunting for a pair of front twin-pot or 4-pot calipers with disc originated from Celica. Preferably comes with the knuckles ok?

Hmmm..... if u r in Japan currently, then try to help me to get a set of auto-flip side mirrors that's originated from Toyota Camry SXV10 2.2 JDM specs ok? Preferably the whole set that consists of switch, relay & side mirrors. :shades_smile:

nd4ever said:
Buddy, i'm hunting for a pair of front twin-pot or 4-pot calipers with disc originated from Celica. Preferably comes with the knuckles ok?

Hmmm..... if u r in Japan currently, then try to help me to get a set of auto-flip side mirrors that's originated from Toyota Camry SXV10 2.2 JDM specs ok? Preferably the whole set that consists of switch, relay & side mirrors. :shades_smile:
me at Penang not Japan...but if u need celica stuff i may get for u....coz i'm gettin a celica halfcut too...

bro...i want ep71 door visor...cant arrrr.......call / sms me 0122360791.......many2.....many 2 cant....

I got 1 4agze selling at rm2.4k....GB not includde...can come and COD urself....everything sui sui...engine details pls PM me..

CHESTERRRRRRRR you back penang already hor ! me got new request ^_^

ae86 fuel tank,ae86 front disd with arm n gear box give me the price and call me if u get it 0123371880

ae92 4agze meter sensor

bro can u find me ae92 4agze meter sensor tak?i punyer gigi broken already.i've check my cable speedometer is ok.when i go to workshop my gigi dalam broken.it thing locaed at gearbox.

sprinter cielo said:
bro can u find me ae92 4agze meter sensor tak?i punyer gigi broken already.i've check my cable speedometer is ok.when i go to workshop my gigi dalam broken.it thing locaed at gearbox.
How much u wanna buy frm me ? gip me a nice price....then i figure it out...hahaha !

LevIn92_gze said:
me at Penang not Japan...but if u need celica stuff i may get for u....coz i'm gettin a celica halfcut too...

Oic, i'm sorry...... at 1st i thought that u r in Japan. Hahahaha, anyway i'm still hunting for a pair of auto-flip SXV10 Camry side mirrrors with switch & relay. It's actually the 7-wires ones & not 5-wires ones.

Celica front calipers & discs u wanna let go or not? If yes, PM me what's ur best price ok. Thanx! :shades_smile:

bro.. have rear absorber set for intergra DA6?? plan to play for satria..

nd4ever said:
Oic, i'm sorry...... at 1st i thought that u r in Japan. Hahahaha, anyway i'm still hunting for a pair of auto-flip SXV10 Camry side mirrrors with switch & relay. It's actually the 7-wires ones & not 5-wires ones.

Celica front calipers & discs u wanna let go or not? If yes, PM me what's ur best price ok. Thanx! :shades_smile:
I have got it oredi the camry's side mirror...but stock haven't arrive so cannot confirm the price yet...7 wires oso. The celica front brake system i'm not sure how much to let go...better u quote me a price la...see its worth or not...hehehe!!!

Any TRD spark plug cable or any brand.
for ae111 20v

LevIn92_gze said:
I have got it oredi the camry's side mirror...but stock haven't arrive so cannot confirm the price yet...7 wires oso. The celica front brake system i'm not sure how much to let go...better u quote me a price la...see its worth or not...hehehe!!!

Great then! So when does the item arriving? Is it for SXV10 Camry (94-97) model? I hope that it's not originated from SXV20 Camry (98-2001) model as it wont fit at all.

Ur Celica front calipers is twin-pot or 4-pots ones? Please update me on this so i'm able to offer u my price ok. Thanx! :tongwink: