haha... bangkok not my area la..cannot speak our language somemore...juz like chicken and duck talking around.. haha.. other than my house i c everywhere is dangerous to me... haha.. don say my house, car in front of my house also kena curi..
d3s said:hahahaa... welcom.. welcom.. no matter how old u r.. as long as u r apiitian @ Ex-apiitian.. aiya.. if u study apiit b4 then u can join laiw la.. hahahahaa...
i din know F4e is 1 intake after me... hahahahaa.... no wonder his sohai face like very familiar.. hahahaaa... :p
By the way, what time does the parking place gets full? and are there other alternative for me to park my caR?crazykid said:The KL centre is closing down :frown: why? cause apiit decided to open a uni called UCTI(a local uni) i mean wtf!!!! i miss KL life!!!!By the way, what time does the parking place gets full? and are there other alternative for me to park my caR?

d3s said:crazykid,
u sure o not apiit KL closing down??
as far as i know... Appit KL & apiit TPM remain as wut it is... only the subang 1 is UCTI....
Stylus,
hey... u finish.. finish la... dun need show off1... nabeh!!!! now u can talk wutever already la...

d3s said:i know la.. u finish already... i ask u dun show off... la
Its official actually, although apiit kl Rocks but we have no choice but to study in TPM next year.Anybody studying there? Maby can double park by each otherStylus said:Where did you heard that news? i thought it was meant for business student only over there. Never heard of closing down also. KL apiit life rulez... TPM sucks.... boring like hell.. lucky my life over there is over... screw them..!! by the way crazykid, where you mean by alternative parking space? you meant KL or TPM? KL ar, you can park at central market but damn expensive.. or you can park at kotoraya.. if you are not fussy bout far you can park and the old bus station.. in TPM.. park behind a car, leave your phone number.. haha.. typical way la.. or opposite apiit.. that one sometimes can park for RM1... haha.. and along the road in the middle.. till up the top there is another parking space... in TPM, mon to thurs, usually aft 9am full.. fri usually very empty.. by the way, why don you look out for a ZTH member.. or WOC member.. got apiit student somemore what.. haha...![]()
not to forget TT