Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

Exterior and Body

Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

received yr pm! thanx. btw, i just went to an accessory shop earlier, i saw the same brand of angel eyes spot lights, but really small ones. i think the model number is PL902 or something if i rmbr correctly. but if its that small, i dun wan ler. i think that one only 2.5" or something. yours is 4" right? hm, i was just wondering, if that brand has different sizes, is it possible that there are bigger ones than 4"? about 5" would be perfect. otherwise, i will still consider getting the 4" white type. i'll be in JB til sunday tho, perhaps i can bank in on monday if i confirm. i'll let u know. cheers

ps: im also interested in your BF meters ma! still trying to compile package! cheers!

yo bro...heheh i installed the sportlights already....
very nice....love the angel eyes effect.....:wink:
will post pic if i got time to snap a photo tomorrow :)
free bump for ya ~

yo thanks bro... hehehe

just found out that melaka dealers is selling at RM118 for these angels.. damn...
wanna increase price ledy.. lol

harlo brother,just wanna ask i am finding some sportlight to fit my small mivec bumper .so do u got anything to fit it .

hmmm.... i have a rectangle angel eyes spot lights as well... priced at RM65.00 per pair. I think that is suitable for your mivec bumper. :)

uiks...u got rectangular ones oso ar..wats the dimensions ar?? u think can fit in my libero bumper??

should be able to fit. but rectengular angel eyes a bit cacat 1

-bump-

:flute:

optional to buy the michiba 4350K H3 Super White Bulbs at RM35.00only
Regular price for the michiba H3 bulbs at shops RM48.00

Just wondering whether it fits the two holes on Wira SE bumper??

yes it will fit into the stock SE bumper. But the SE bumper will have to be taken out for the spot light installation.

:) bump :)

hurry before price increases.
please refer to first post for pictures.

hehehe sorry for the late reply.....been bz lately...
here are the pics as promised....
bear in mind...the angel lights appear to be much brighter in the photo...dunno why...mayb nite mode effect...hehe

but in real life the angel light effect is slightly dimmer ... but still chun....:wink:

p/s: hehehe ftzone tai ko...so wat i get in return ar? kekeke

Angel eyes.....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/skyline_maniac/angellights1.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/skyline_maniac/DSCN0502.jpg

With sport light on....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/skyline_maniac/angellights2.jpg