amuse front bumper

mr.edrick

how much did you all bought amuse front bumper.? and does it come with the front diffuser.?

amuse front bumper around rm800 and the lips around rm800 also, dont get conned. dont forget paint also cost money.

the lips put on already. wont it be very low.? in penang the bumps here is not small. yeah. i dont wana pay too much that's y i ask for the price here. thanks apple!
btw apple can you post up pic of your front bumper.? how tall is it away from the floor.?

very low wei, bumps in kl also very teruk. but without the lip, the amuse front bumper dosent look complete. :P

:slug:just have to drive slower on the bumps.
anyways here you go, hope it helps you make a decission.

• DSC01858.jpg
    DSC01858.jpg
    69 KB · Views: 437
very low indeed but it look so awesome. i'm a bad driver lol so i think i will have it without the lip. but i'll design some paint job for it to replace the lip =)

use air sus bro..when it come to huge hump...rise ur car...hehehe :biggrin:

just kidding... :P

wow ... kenny really .... how much cheaper as in more cheap ... XD ... ??

bro huakenny..how much can u offer??

hehehe....find me la if free.....endless brakepad u wan o not..

i got buy few stuffs for my Z also..if wan u can tumpang..gv u cheaper...kl price oso kalah :p

got few subarus etc tumpang my shipment....

wow .... is this offer going on forever or just for the time being ... ??

depends..coz most my shipment go sabah sarawak :)

if kl then by pos, no cod available unless im at kl tat time

---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:59 PM ----------

very low wei, bumps in kl also very teruk. but without the lip, the amuse front bumper dosent look complete. :P

:slug:just have to drive slower on the bumps.
anyways here you go, hope it helps you make a decission.

hi applejuice

is ur plate number can pass roadblock?

coz im using the same bumper...but wit the frame plate.....tot wan do like urs but scare sangkut roadblok

hi applejuice

is ur plate number can pass roadblock?

coz im using the same bumper...but wit the frame plate.....tot wan do like urs but scare sangkut roadblok

Really depends actually, ive only got caught once, and i was a bit lansi la, so i said bagi saman. haha, taught he wont actually give, but he did. if not, you can just keep RM10-20 in a seprate compartment in your wallet and bribe la. but normal road block never stop me for plate.. just once in sunway there.

---------- Post added at 12:43 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:41 AM ----------

Rm10-20 once or twice when police catch you is a discount compared to the amount saved in speeding camera fines. :rofl:

mine also same with applejuice...so far never been block on d road...

but personally i think if jpj roadblock...confirm sangkut one...bcoz it is totally wrong use plat like dat..

so wat i do..i prepare 1 plat number..d right n follow rules one in my car...so if get catch...i will say, "am going to put...already in my car..just not yet got time to do..." sud b ok one i think...heheh :biggrin:

in kl bribe rm20 can pass meh.? samore drive fairlady woh lol rm20 in penang is myvi rate lol

hi newbie here... in kl rm20 cannot la... my plate also put like that... usually normal block ok wan but if jpj block gone case... kena once before, wallet 1 big hole... hehe...

Dont bribe the police coz if the police report to the HQ they got more reward then what you pay for them.....so you have potential to go to jail & pay xtra summons....:rofl: