amuse front bumper

can i know. how low is the diffuser.? cause as for now when i go pass a bump my front bumper(amuse) is still safe. but i feel like adding the front diffuser but i scared kena bump till crack lol

u got my facebook? my car is wit the diffuser....using fully adjustable shock + 19inch rim...

huakenny 350z is not tat low....saw his ride last time and it is tall enough to go thru any normal road hump.....:biggrin:

btw, the complete set of amuse bodykit look perfect...huakenny, where u got them installed? in ur own place??

all in my shop lo....tat day u din see meh...my shop got almost everything...3 ovens, 2 hoists....etc etc

weber sports oso nice, kk no ppl installed yet..but its expensive :)

Rebelz in brunei just get it, wait his photos

he got it from u as well?? i viewed their blogs just now and spotted the webber bodykits inside the car...hohoh, it looks fierce but really like a R35....hehhee...no offense to anybody yaa....nice!!! so next time if i am going to install bodykit then can look for u....

its r35 look alike.....the G35 got this bodykit oso...but here hardly can get coz kl/singapore seldom ppl play cpv35..only Z33

damn i just got mine install few days ago ... 2nd day sudah kena scratch by speed humps ... T_T

u got my facebook? my car is wit the diffuser....using fully adjustable shock + 19inch rim...

my car is stock wan. so if i add in the amuse diffuser, can i know how many inch is the side diffuser away from the floor.?

yups Rebelz here. just got the Weber Sport kit less than 10 days after i ordered it. looks perfect and the quality is better than anyother place. ryt now my car is in the workshop. will siap painting the kit in 4-5 days tym. hehe.

dont worry guys, will post some pics ryt after the eveything is complete =)

Neways Hie. m a 350z owner from Brunei darussalam. Kuala belait to be specific =)

hey rebelz...saw ur bodykits in bzoca forum....all nice ride u guys got there.....when coming to kk so we can have TT together...

all in my shop lo....tat day u din see meh...my shop got almost everything...3 ovens, 2 hoists....etc etc

weber sports oso nice, kk no ppl installed yet..but its expensive :)

Rebelz in brunei just get it, wait his photos

hey rebelz...saw ur bodykits in bzoca forum....all nice ride u guys got there.....when coming to kk so we can have TT together...

thanks bro for the compliments, we are crazy and fanatic of the 350z just like u guys are here =p

we did plan to go to KK during this holiday. but what turn the plan off was all those road hums at the kuala lurah customs and the 2 ferris at Limbang and Lawas. we the low rides from the other members for sure kena want. hehe.but dun worry, the lawas bridge will be complete sooner or later. n0w we haf to wait for the brunei\limbang bridge to be bulit so that we can kovoi pigi KK =)

oh yeah....one of my fren, Zspyder used to travel across brunei with his yellow 350z, so maybe next time we also can organise a trip to brunei..haha!!! waiting for u guys to come over for a convoy...should be a stunning convoy then..:biggrin:

yeah i ever saw him once on the bsb highway last 2 weeks. or was it last week. i was wondering, i never see any yellow 350z here on brunei road. that my first tym i say a yellow z. ddnt see him license plate as he was on the opposite lane. where was he from?

yeah man, will try our best to organise a convoi trip next tym to kk. for sure best punya.

hey hey i want to ask ; Isit possible to fix other brand front diffuser on the amuse front bumper.?