amuse exhaust is good??

is rm11k for brand new (including shipping) cheap?

pretty expensive for me.but if theres extra income ill buy it for sure. if its 11K thats about 5K brunei.

if m not mistaken the r1 titan only include from the midpipe to back right? correct me if m wrong

pretty expensive for me.but if theres extra income ill buy it for sure. if its 11K thats about 5K brunei.

if m not mistaken the r1 titan only include from the midpipe to back right? correct me if m wrong

no, d price is for the full exhaust system..

i tot its from the mid pipe back only as stated on most webite.. like the pic below:
this is the info:
Amuse R1 Titan
* List Price: US$3,300
* Design: Y-back
* Diameter: 76.3mm
* Notes: weighs 8.7kg

here from another web =)

http://www.streetsports.com/tune/350zresource/amuse.htm

• Amuse_R1_titan_exhaust.gif
    Amuse_R1_titan_exhaust.gif
    15.5 KB · Views: 141
Hmm ill check again for u..i had someone to check for me in japan..sry if i gave wrong info

no worries bro. dun worry we are both still learning. lets share knowledge with eachother. ehehe.

i got tommykaira exhaust system bro..let me know if u wan

i got 1 extra set, and my car using one now

if u wan to hear the sound, i record it for you...lolz

I still prefer Tommy Kaira...deep bass sound and once you rap it up, the sweet sound still there!

Henleey's still top number one for the noisiest and having the most irritating straight pipe and exhaust! time to run!

Bassani USA is good for Z33,especially with HR engine.....