altezza

techdroid

hye guys, i just got an altezza pearl white with trd grill. newbie here. ive seen a few altezza's with smoked front headlamp. where can i get them?? wheres a good place to service the car? in klang valley area lah.

go for altezza TT la...then u ll get all ur questions answered!!!
cheerz!!!

how to go tt, havent got car yet =( already paid downpayment, now waiting to apply for loan. whats the difference between rs200 and as200? i asked the salesman but he's taking a long time to confirm it. how to make sure mine is rs200? rs200=dual vvti as200=vvti, right?? so the rs200 only uses beams engine is it? newbie here, wanna make sure i get the rs200.

congrat dude... where did you buy 1st?? don't tell me that you brought it from ming hing......

no not from ming heng, from cahaya auto in cheras. why dont buy from ming heng?

hi...techdroid

hello,u said..
u brought this altezza from cahaya..
sorry...may i ask something?
how much u paid the loan(year)? n interst rate?& installment

loan 125k, interest is about 2.7, installment 1.4k for 9 years. i forgot all the exact numbers but close to the real ammount lah.

techdroid said:
loan 125k, interest is about 2.7, installment 1.4k for 9 years. i forgot all the exact numbers but close to the real ammount lah.

so hope u can have yr loan approve asap...
and meet up with us asap too..
lolxx
cheerz mates

martinchan said:
congrat dude... where did you buy 1st?? don't tell me that you brought it from ming hing......
hey, comon!!!
i bought it from mingheng leh...
if u can nego with them will be no prob to get it there also..
must TAI 9 them ge...
lolx...

yup!!! sherman right... nasib baik i not to victims of ming hing!!! if not mati orang!!!

mingheng ppl hard to nego. dont want to reduce price. how much did you bought yours for?