all integra owners

stopid9

hi guys,

i drove ek9(2 and 4 doors) back in '96 then cf9 in '99..
well, when i saw this integra (Wxx 8805) i kinda feel like buy an integra as a spare car..

just wondering, is any one selling the 2 doors DC2 in this forum ??

hey, remember me? i was the one who bought ur apexi exhaust before. why suddenly interested in dc2? hehehe...

achor said:
hey, remember me? i was the one who bought ur apexi exhaust before. why suddenly interested in dc2? hehehe...

oh.. hi,
ya i remember.how the exhaust ?? still good leh..
kena poison by frens la suddenly send me some pics of this integra modded kua kua one.. you know ar this car w..8805 ?? then yesterday night i also saw one parking at maya hotel..nice also....

err..pardon my ignorance but EK9 got 4door 1 meh har?...mana mali punyer?spesel edition arr??hehehe.....
8805?very very familiar..is it black kaler DC2??

akuma said:
err..pardon my ignorance but EK9 got 4door 1 meh har?...mana mali punyer?spesel edition arr??hehehe.....
8805?very very familiar..is it black kaler DC2??

2 cars la.. one 2 doors and one 4 doors.. both EK...
8805 DC2 from silver to red..according to my fren...

stopid9,
dats my point ler...EK9 whr got 4door version 1?DC2R got lar....its called DB8R...

bro u buy DC2 then can come join us lar...we all looking for more and more teggers

integramania,
r u accusing me?dey...he mentioned 4door EK9 mah?i never heard/seen 1 b4 mah?i ask ask ask oso kenot arr??nabeh....u ask ask ask can pulak?hihihihhih...
n y buy DC2 must join u all?hehehehehhe

sorry guys.. my fault... i shouldn't own 3 cars at i time... sorry sorry...

anywhere, dc2(or dc1) got two model one right ?? round and square headlamp is it ??
how much is the round,square and type R model currently in the market ??

and anyone saw this red 8805 integra before ??

akuma.... aft wat happened in the cars for sale section...u all out to look for ppl who wrongly use Honda jargons/models....akakaka....we are building our teggers mah....cannot meh :P

bro ...dowan to call ur nick lar...hahaha

but the 8805 car sounds familiar lar...but red ah...dunno lar...round light or straight?

round light ones i think abt 40 to 50k...the converted type r look maybe 50 - 60k... all depends bro....

integramania,
wat r u accusing me off?i'm not out 2 get any1 also?or u think its too darn quiet u wan me 2 come out n get u is it?CAN...hik hik hik.....n did 8805..cud it b Jason's ex car?...really familiar lar....

stopid9 said:
oh.. hi,
ya i remember.how the exhaust ?? still good leh..
kena poison by frens la suddenly send me some pics of this integra modded kua kua one.. you know ar this car w..8805 ?? then yesterday night i also saw one parking at maya hotel..nice also....

i don't know the car la. the exhaust also still good. in my girfriend's ek nowdays. i've changed to an apexi N1 already. wanna remp-it a bit.:_:

akuma,

ya hor....ppl just kasi sikit comment u say accusing lar...i memang know u loar...hua hua hua.....

tats why lar seems familiar also...

==========

the car round lights or not when you saw it?

guys,

i still haven't decide which to go for... buy round lights one then convert to type r or buy a ori type r ?? btw,can dc2 convert to rear drive ???

how much is the dc2 type r front cuts in the market now ??

and wat the spec and enigne code for dc model...cause i heard that's da6,db8,dc1 and 2 and so on..really confuse la...
PLS help...

achor said:
i don't know the car la. the exhaust also still good. in my girfriend's ek nowdays. i've changed to an apexi N1 already. wanna remp-it a bit.:_:

oic..really sad that my mom threw away my ek stuffs last time... (cause i didn't know this kind of forum back that time):cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

integramania,
dun talk so much lar..i oso KNOW u wat?d incident btween u n Ben in d ol Bt3 Speedway last time=UNFORGETABLE!!!hahahahhahaha..jgn marah......

stopid9,
if budget permits,i'd suggest u get d ori Type R...u can buy d regular DC2 n convert but u won get d complete package...ori Type R has strengthen chasis,ligthen too(tar/sound dampening removed) n oso thinner windscreen(or is it all round?).....n dude,DOHC VTEC 1/2 cuts AIN'T CHEAP oso...ITR?shud b RM13K n above!.....i remember der's an ori 96spec ITR 4 sale in MT...originally frm JB....a fren viewed d car b4...EXCELLENT condition..dats according 2 him ler..his fren ended up buying it..now its 4 sale plak...dun ask me y...