Alezza RS200(A) on wheel hpower?

aaloon

Altezza RS200(A) on wheel hpower?

I just want to check out with u all sifu out there as i know a Altezza deliver 210hp on engine but how much it deliver the the horsepower when on wheel?? What the horsepower on wheel for altezza Auto & Manual?

For auto , is between 13++ to 14++..................also depand how good is the engine conditions.....for manual i m not sure

Stepwyew,
tHEn yours how many WHP? :) share share ler...Cos i know you got the car dyno b4.

Dude, dont be shocked.

Its really normal. That much of horse on wheel is pretty adequate for the altezza for daily driving. If you want more 'gila', then u would need forced induction or transpant lah..

FYI, dynos gives an indicative reading and it varies from one dyno-meter to another. This is because different brands have their own corrective factors introduced to represent drivetrain losses. That means no 100% accurate reading lah!!

However,also remember, the hp at the flywheel can usually be 15%-30% higher than the rwhp. Then again, this varies for different car types.:shades_smile:

whats the market price for a session to get done? any good shop?

rear wheel horse power means power that u got on wheel to ground after deduction from all sorts of things such as a major 1 thats the gearbox/drivetrain..

i just want to know about it,crazy for hp who can compare u taruk banyak banyak "yan sum" to 75

Test said:
Stepwyew,
tHEn yours how many WHP? :) share share ler...Cos i know you got the car dyno b4.

U want to know har........ok we go dyno together ...you name the place .......whos got the higher hp...wins n must belanja hahahahaah

u gonna dyno your ARISTO arr hasra. hahahahaha.

Manual RWHP is about 150~160hp

haihhh ... not yet ... still using my beloved altezza ... in deep serious thinking whether to change it to aristo due to various factors ... haihhhh :confused_smile:

hope somebody can enlighten me:confused_smile:

problem on what kind of bodykit to get ... veilside ... vertec ... lsporline ... wald ... hks kansai ... :sad_smile: ... kakakakaka

that a factor!!!!!!!

Buy only lips, side steps & rear lips enough already lah.

remember this is an exec. car no hanky panky!!! leave it as ori as possible if i buying one.