ALERT: BOMB Threat In Klang !!!

sakuraguy

Bomb Threat In Klang !

Just heard a news from my friend whom working in Port Klang, Klang AMBank threatened by a BOMB attack? How far issit true? Anyone can provide accurate information on this?

Heard also some roads nearby has been closed temporarily

:angry_smile: :baring_teeth: :cry_smile: :angry_smile: :baring_teeth: :cry_smile:

Thnx

ya... a friend of mine working there lepaked from morning till now...anyone wanna call Sunway and say got bomb?

Gheez .. BH .. morning till now it didnt explode leh?.. or issit just a rumour .. im too confused .. now Malaysia oso got BOMB threat .. Malaysia oso not safe already leh

i think just another rumour , like the chowkit road 1 few year back

someone play cs too much??.....anyway maybe the bomb has been defused?? "counter terrorist win"

@#@!%!@#!@ i'm wearing sunglasses in office now... u know why?!?!?!

coz i got 'red eye'...and doctor didnt gimme MC.. jes asked me to wear

sunglasses in or outdoor

R%@!#@#%@#!%@!#%$$@#!%#@!^^$%^$^*&^(^(%^^#%

StanChart Klang also got bomb threat this morning :Not_Impressed:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

sunglasses in or outdoor

i guess your red eye isn't too serious.. mine i can't even open my eyes man.. thatz why i got 1 week MC. hahahahaha... but it wasn't fun.. serious.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

sunglasses in or outdoor

taiko.. crying ya? :cry_smile:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

sunglasses in or outdoor

told ya, stop watching porn and SM video. B.Howling.

and stop those keyhole peeking activities as well.

muahahahaha.

Work of pranksters. You know what, pranksters like this should be caught, stripped and displayed in the streets. They should just do something more useful instead of causing unnecessary trouble.

prodigy said:
Work of pranksters. You know what, pranksters like this should be caught, stripped and displayed in the streets. They should just do something more useful instead of causing unnecessary trouble.
Since they'll be stripped and displayed in the streets, prepare a truck load.... wait.... a few big truck loads of stones. Then get everyone to throw stones at them till they die. Who knows, there may be a stampede to rush to throw stones that some people may die in the stampede too. This is just basic population control method. heh heh heh

after this they will head to kepong selayang and gombak sites .. bomb all 1/2 cut shops hahahahahah ... and after dat they will go to hell wakakakak cause we will wack them kaw kaw .. aahahahahahah .. jeeeez .. i got nothing todo man!... ;)

cheers!