Aircond Shop

mivec_md

Guys out there!!!

Have any body experienced repairing your aircond in satisfied price with good workmanship? Please recomend me a shop in klang valley.

Repairing term :

Change compressor and its components.

Rgds
:o

repair ready ke ?? got a shop want to intro to u.. but then this thread very old ready... maybe u already repaired it..

i only know one small shop in a place u can never find.sorry.:_:

but u shud go around and search lor..better.

This thread not that old la. Can mention where the place is? I might want to get aircond fitted onto a car too.

1st thread was posted more than a year ago.. not old? zzzzzzzzzzz.... why ppl kep digging up old posts?

but anyway, i know a place in JB who service aircon... the uncle face very sour one... but workmanship quite good...

A shop beside seven eleven Near Lotus.. PJ seksyen 8... forgot already his name... almost a year been there.. good workmanship.. reasonable price.. repair my compressor also.. Posted in ZTH before...

mafia_staff said:
A shop beside seven eleven Near Lotus.. PJ seksyen 8... forgot already his name... almost a year been there.. good workmanship.. reasonable price.. repair my compressor also.. Posted in ZTH before...

is it the one nearby jln gasing ?? got one shop in jln ipoh.. batu 5.. same row with 7-11 one... hmmmm.. how come all air con shops nearby 7-11 one ??

as for the question of digging up old threads..... hmmmm old is gold mah... hehehehe :) matured... milf.. hehehehee