It's about compressor (Sifu Help me!!)

DJ-LanEvo3

I was suffered with repairing air con changed the filter, hose,

refilled the gas and did all the services for air con but now

what... another problem again?? COMPRESSOR!!!

Now.. I ask for help to public.. Help~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!

Is there any place they can repair it? or I can get a

good condition of re-conditioned compressor? 2nd hand

Compressor is recommended? Brand new? how much is it?

please let me know.. I already spent bit more than RM400.

It's more than good enough to drain my pocket for this

month.

Please help..... T.T it's damn hot.. why my life is like this.....

Hmmm, mine changed to 2nd hand kedai potong compressor onli.. the way to check the compressor is by turning the pulley and listen to the compression sound.. i dont know how to describe a good compression sound.. its like the sound of kick starting a motocycle without the exhaust laa... if u know what i mean..

Go to Hinly in PJ New Town. They can fix anything aircon related.

acbc said:
Go to Hinly in PJ New Town. They can fix anything aircon related.

Oh.. new town?? where is it? how am I supposed to

go there??? any contact number? address? please

state it here..