Air filter for Corolla LE

et_box

Hi ppl!!

I'm thinking of changing my air filter but i dont know which is the suitable one for my car.

Can all the sifus and professors out there advise me?

Also, does anyone know where can i get the front-lips for the LE?

Thank you very much.

To all our muslim friends, Selamat Berpuasa!!!

To all our indian friends, Happy Deepavali!!!

Drive safely...

u want to change to open pod or what?
if open pod,most guys recommends K&N but i read a review that Apexi is better.
Im thinking of putting Apexi when got extra cash.. :D

Supp Ridhwan!!!

I have absolutely no idea... what types are there? I dont even know which to buy or what to buy.... very bodo wan...

But something to give my car a lil sound... like when i tekan or something...

LoL =)

But i heard somewhere that i would need to change the air ram or something... a bit of work la basically to change the air filter... so..... how do i cahnge the air ram?

AAhaHAhhaHAhaHAhaHAhaH....

there is the open pod and the drop in air filter....
if wan a lil sound when tekan, maybe u should go for open pod

as far as i know...u'll need an adapter or something if its a carb engine like mine, not sure bout fuel injection.

im a noobie, so...sorry if its wrong.