afc type 2

i wan to view...where and when....since u said u dun mind if i dun buy.....so preferbly in the middle of us loe...fair ma....i from damansara

if single button and got +/-30%(maybe 20%,forget already la) it should be afc 1 button and this item is really old and come out before afc 5 button.

yes

MiTec-i said:
i wan to view...where and when....since u said u dun mind if i dun buy.....so preferbly in the middle of us loe...fair ma....i from damansara

ok sunway lar........left ur hp no. to me i will cal u.

thankx............

he said not single or 5button....i curious...wanna see....and might wanna get too...hahaha
my hp is 012-5625949....thanx...

bump................

tomken9 said:
apeix afc type 2 this model number is afc 9506-0112a.

it is not blue sreen or 5 button.but function like almost same.

asking for RM220.

any intersterd pls pm me.

thankx................

bump.........................

bro..try searching the pictures on the internet or go to Apex'i website..it will help u maybe..people's got confusing here..

hallo

dafi said:
bro..try searching the pictures on the internet or go to Apex'i website..it will help u maybe..people's got confusing here..

thankx...............bro:_:

still have safc 2? best price? pm me. thankz

bump

tomken9 said:

asking for RM220.

thankx................

bump

tomken9 said:

asking for RM220.

thankx................

Bump

tomken9 said:

asking for RM220.

thankx................

bump

tomken9 said:

asking for RM220.

thankx................