LOBANG of APEXi product

hondarian99

APEXi product EXTAND>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

sorry i misstake,boss say no lobang,EXTAND.................

RSM(black) ------------ RM595--nett ---------

VAFC 2 black -----------RM960--nett
SAFC 2 black -----------RM910--nett

Timer pen type(black) -------- RM245--nett

Boost meter (B/W) ---------- RM330--nett

filter (w/o adapter) --------- RM135--nett

AFC NEO ----------NEW PRICE RM1220

***shipping fee not include ,RM15 shipment will charge buyer
***all item condition is NEW
***all item price is NETT
***all item is limited warranty(means all Apexi product that was sold outside japan are w/o warranty,so once u install the parts it having problem pls comfirm US back directly)

Sirious buyer pls call me directly -----------012-5121989-------016-5557989-------
when call/sms me pls in manderian,hock kien,cantonese,....because malay and english is poor

*****dun PM pls will late reply*****

AFC NEO.......but just only leave 2 unit...fast fast

original stiket,shining one like money note,center write APEXI

photo of my item

original certificate and s/n number and MADE IN JAPAN

certificate of turbo timer

D/F filter

boost meter,got black face and white face for choose

SAVF 2(black ver)

04nick said:
great price!ur loc pls.u got pm

ya lah....lobang mah,sirious all item is new and original not stolen item....location ipoh...you can call for more detail...thanks for view

ru in taiping?? u got a lot of stock or not?
nice price!!

sorry,type wrong...i am ipoh now....nice price ??? oh....medeka sale....buy after install balik kampung boleh lansi sikit mah......

brro...im interested wif the apexi TT.......im using waja....got immobilization

so izit can use after i install the TT....or immo cannot use.....pls help ya....serious buyer here....

and im staying in penang....so how i collect from u...ipoh where?? jusco can??

evo5229 said:
brro...im interested wif the apexi TT.......im using waja....got immobilization

so izit can use after i install the TT....or immo cannot use.....pls help ya....serious buyer here....

and im staying in penang....so how i collect from u...ipoh where?? jusco can??

can you call me or sms me tomorro??
because this quastion i must ask my technition

Hey bro,
i need the Apexi Air filter dual fannal.....Its the normal apexi filter rite?

If can, show me the pic ok???

I want The apaxi filter + Universal adapter(biasa bulat punya) + shipping to KL

How much together shipping to KL........

How to Deal????...............

kiran84 said:
Hey bro,
i need the Apexi Air filter dual fannal.....Its the normal apexi filter rite?

If can, show me the pic ok???

How much together shipping to KL

How to Deal????...............

ok...tomorro upload pic of air filter

and the rules of deal
*you comfirm your item
*after bank in full payment,
*than sms me,let me cheak my acc.
*after i send item
*i will sms you the poat note s/n no XXXXXXXXXXXX
*after you collect your item,than sms me know the item is in your hand

interested on VAFC... do you have a clearer photo of it...thanks...

shumkelvin said:
interested on VAFC... do you have a clearer photo of it...thanks...

got...
image32ti4.jpg

ipoh arr...gooddd near oni.... damnnn i hope by the time i get my next salary item still have... damn tempting....

got pic of the boost meter? included stand?