Aeroplane sound.......

Alan86

Mar 8, 2006
yeah it is an old model.
but it looks better n nicer than the new 6850 n 8850
plus the function is much better and the lcd is much bigger that can attract amoi eyes....
HEHEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

old model still so expensive meh?
walau!!!!!!!!! my 3750 will look out 4 ppl to buy liao.......
DAMN interested wif the 7750!!!!

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
Alan86 said:
oh guyssssss.........

know wat? i hav juz browse through the pioneer web
searching 4 the 7750 n 6850 info
now i know that my 3750 really out of date n cannot satisfied me in terms of sound tuning and sound quality....
now hav 2 save money 2 buy 7750!

from wat i can c, 7750 is better than 6850 in many sense.....
haiya,money!!!!!!!!!

the 7750 got so many things 2 play wif....
shit man, i really wan it!
ARGHHHHH:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

guys, any price list for 7750?
congrats! you've done your home work.

I always do window shopping online instead hopping from one shop to another to find out info on the products im looking for. then only hopping for best price from shop to shop. then finally customer service.

but remark, do not over do online shopping often as you are not moving and will grow fat, later on you might fall sick and you wont be able to enjoy what you have bought :P j/k

Alan86

Mar 8, 2006
gwsallen said:
congrats! you've done your home work.

but remark, do not over do online shopping often as you are not moving and will grow fat, later on you might fall sick and you wont be able to enjoy what you have bought :P j/k
kekekekekekekekekeke:baring_teeth:

no lar always online shopping, now working and damn bz!
wil go 2 shop by shop 2 compare the 7750 price when i got time in the future.....

thanks on ur advised!

Alan86

Mar 8, 2006
i oredi survey at 1 shop regarding the 7750 price

they gave me RM1250 negotiable
then they wan me 2 trade in my 3750 4 RM250

not so convincing the price.....
will go survey at summore shop!

u guys at KL wat is the market price 4 7750?
im in kuching area.....:shades_smile:

ICE Always.....

Guys,

I am planning to paint my satria inside out....anyone can share which paint shop offers reasonable price and good workmanship? if possible share the pricing and pics too....any shops in kl or kuantan....thanks