AE86 : ppl who don't love it...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
nasir,

some ppl just don't how to appreciate an antique......hehehe.....
or they'r just rich ppl who couldn't stand why there are still old cars on the road!!!!

cheersss....

yeah...everyone got their own taste......a real driver will know the value of car.....while a real noob will talk like thatlah ;)

remember ur neighbour???hehhehehe always see ur old car with sebelah mata.but when u zoommm past him at 200kmh.then all the mata wanna come out already...............or.....................u past him in the corner while looking at him thru ur side window...then thats the priceless looklah........kahkahkahahahhaha

GT20v said:
remember ur neighbour???hehhehehe always see ur old car with sebelah mata.but when u zoommm past him at 200kmh.then all the mata wanna come out already...............or.....................u past him in the corner while looking at him thru ur side window...then thats the priceless looklah........kahkahkahahahhaha

AGREE!!!:D

Pssst.... it's good lar they're discouraging ppl from buying. Keep the price down.... shhh.... :D

MK84 said:
Pssst.... it's good lar they're discouraging ppl from buying. Keep the price down.... shhh.... :D

Yaya!!! cheap cheap...then we can buy it! haha! AE86 is so cool leh..! say the forum..written not powerful car..sim tia~!haha..

I also driving an old car, but who care as so long you like it.

Some ppl don't know how to appreciate the value and potential of the car, and just look at the outlook and year of manufactured. ;)

some ppl who claimed that themselves r "car enthusiasts" really don't know that this car can be considered a legendary car.....

The drift king's story all started out from there....Smoking high-performance cars on races with twisty corners....

for them is the car old alr la....lousy alr lor....

new car=best
old car=laoya la..no hope 1...

.... couldnt tahan.... registered just to post my gripes.... pish.... alfa romeo supporter... bleah

AW sometimes full of tasteless ppl... in my case, I will still drive a Galant even if it falls apart one by one...

Sort of a family thing... 20-25 years owning n driving Mitsubishis n still continue to drive a Mitsubishi (except Proton!).

Like leviathan said, "It is not about the car, it is the driver".

Give a crappy driver a supercar n he or she will say it is crap.