Ae86 front bumper + headlight Levin

kenxantia

It from the halfcut I bought... anyone interested..please PM me your offer.. I dunno yet how much I want to sell.. but if your offer is reasonable.. I let it go to you....I'll upload the photos later...

cheers..

Originally posted by TE27levin@Dec 28 2004, 10:28
levin or trueno..
i interested the bumper if trueno
Trueno new model or old lah bro never ask me also :(

Originally posted by Jasper+Dec 28 2004, 15:18 -->
QUOTE (Jasper @ Dec 28 2004, 15:18 )
--QuoteBegin-TE27levin
@Dec 28 2004, 10:28
levin or trueno..

Trueno new model or old lah bro never ask me also :( [/b][/quote]
ur thing not cheap le boss.. hahaha how much u selling

Originally posted by Jasper+Dec 28 2004, 15:18 -->
QUOTE (Jasper @ Dec 28 2004, 15:18 )
--QuoteBegin-TE27levin
@Dec 28 2004, 10:28
levin or trueno..

Trueno new model or old lah bro never ask me also :( [/b][/quote]
So. jasper.. have cheap interior for ke70... I'm not from potong shop.. just want to let go unwanted thing only.. sure you can get very2 cheap as i'm not intend to use it... the cheapest in town...

So to those who is interested.. please PM me.. and state how much you want it... I'll contact you once my car has fully restore...

ken i need the radiator support panel.its on your half cut.its the lower front panel where ur radiator sits.mine bent due to an accident.

Thet want i have to check.. if i'm not using it... maybe when meet up at TT i can pass it to you.. free maa..

Anyway.. the bumper + headlight + fender .. is booked by one of forumer... TQ for your interest...

Originally posted by SideWaysGrey@Dec 30 2004, 16:57
ken,
u dont happen to have a rear Levin 86 bumper do u?
Anyone has?
I don't have...

mat jeni.. nice meeting u...
:D ..

ken any news on the lower radiator support panel....i cant see u at tt as im in perth studying...n this is for my car here....if u still have it i can ask my bro to get it from u...thanks

Originally posted by trd086@Jan 5 2005, 02:17
ken any news on the lower radiator support panel....i cant see u at tt as im in perth studying...n this is for my car here....if u still have it i can ask my bro to get it from u...thanks
trd086...
The lower radiator support panel .. I think my mech have modify it to support the radiator that come with the half cut to my ke70... So so sorry ... anyway I'll ask my mech about it...maybe it is still available and as i see the radiator oly supported by 2 panel at the top... ;) .. should check this with him....

So your are from perth.... you have remind about tasmania... been there for almost 4 years when did my first degree... only rent car when travelling... used to own a GS450 Suzuki motorbike bought at AUD250 .. DIY and recond it and get it legal on road.. sold it to local hippies guy for AUD1000 ... after enjoy riding it for 8 month... been pull away by police ... lucky no summon (no road tax during that time :D :D ) ... The road at tasmania is like rally circuit :lol: :lol: ... drove a holden commodore and speed at 200kph max.... young during that time... also wiith corolla seg at 190kph max.... use to rent toyota tarago (here estima) and go all the way to Ben Lomond... a place where we can play snow during winter ... now all become my sweat memories... B)