AE101 Sunroof needed

toyotarian

hello everybody..... need ur recommendation lar... i'm going to change my current roof to sunroof due to rusty problem... how much arr it cost... roof+installation+painting=RM?????? can help aa.......

sunroof heard tat JPJ not approved bro.. better double check...

or can convert cabrio? no prob 1 can bcome very rare in its kind

ok.. let's dun fought the law... how much then it cost for std one??? really need it right now... the rusty bubble oledi exploded....

normally the chop shop sell the AE100 roof (normal type) about RM200 nia lor... if sun roof 1 about 700 - 800 lor

i used ae101 sunroof on my car..
so far (2 years ++ oledi) jpj never kacau
hati senang..

bro sunny,ur sunroof from which car?need send to puspakom?how much it cost in details?

my car also got lil rust....

I used AE101 sunroof it coz me about 1k 2 years ago n my sunroof is approve by PUSPAKOM n endorse in my geran kete

mine also ae101 cost me around 1.5k previous 2 years ++.
i send to puspakom for engine/sunroof endorsement but i didnt see
any endorse (stamp) on sunroof & so far jpj never "kacau" me.
nway bro 5115, still looking for seg bumper. gimme a call if u still need.

haha,bro sunny im waiting for my fren's bumper but he not sure when he gonna back from china & his bumper currently is in his kampong-seremban.

he might 1 2 visit me after he is back together wif the bumper.

so if he return by this month or may,i would take his bumper,if not i'll take from u.

PM me ur last price for the bumper,I wont neg with you if ur price is ok wif me,I'll call u.

thanks for ur help ya bro sunny

hello everybody..... need ur recommendation lar... i'm going to change my current roof to sunroof due to rusty problem... how much arr it cost... roof+installation+painting=RM?????? can help aa.......

Kawan.
Sudah install ke blum sunroof...