Hello all sifu here,
I have some doubts to confused me to decide replace the aluminium crank pully instead of original crank pully...??
:hmmmm:
For some experience sifu let me know the comparison as below:
Advantage:
1) Will improve engine torque....coz lighten make the pully turning fast..
Disadvantages :
1) Lost the crank balancing, in future may be the crank bearing will facing un-balance friction..
2) Unknow or Un-estimate damage causes....to crank or related portion..
So i would like to asking more suggestion & opinion for those sifu who have experience to use the lighten aluminium crank pully on your 3S-GTE before...
Dozo Yoroshiku....

Thanks for advice:ciao:

I have some doubts to confused me to decide replace the aluminium crank pully instead of original crank pully...??

For some experience sifu let me know the comparison as below:
Advantage:
1) Will improve engine torque....coz lighten make the pully turning fast..
Disadvantages :
1) Lost the crank balancing, in future may be the crank bearing will facing un-balance friction..
2) Unknow or Un-estimate damage causes....to crank or related portion..
So i would like to asking more suggestion & opinion for those sifu who have experience to use the lighten aluminium crank pully on your 3S-GTE before...
Dozo Yoroshiku....

Thanks for advice:ciao: