Adjustable suspension help.

damone

Im driving a Satria 1.3. My standard abs for my rear konged out. So am looking for a replacement.

I have found a few like this

http://www.mudah.my/Absorber-Adjustable-ma...pan-4888744.htm

and this

http://www.mudah.my/Sustec-hi-low-adjustab...ira-3785882.htm

Please advice me on which is better or any other choices. My budget would be under RM1000 if possible.

both of them are ok ! even they are made in malaysia, if they were!
-just make sure comfort enough for your daily drive.:driver:
-try to understand what the warranty claim about?:rolleyes:
-try to understand they performance range before u buy it or adjust it!:confused:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

1.3 engine and chasis is light, u might face bumpy if go for coilover.
Suggest stock abs + sport spring for better comfort drive.
However, if really look for coilover, u have to test with few set of spring rate to suit ur driving.

but will the stock absorber last if you just change the sport spring?

for me car, yes.
Is last for 4 yrs ++ until I go for coilover. :biggrin:

Since when did Mines Japan + Sustec make anything for Satrias? -.-" Malaysian pirated stuff too much lah, even steal names now~~

Haha dumb part is I bought Jasma spark plug cables for my car, but okay lah, spark plug cables is just for ignition...

Suspension I REALLY dont trust Malaysian knockoffs :thefinger:

i now using GlAlB HA [made in malaysia] for my satria 1.8
not bad...not reali bad as sumbodi tot

for 850-900 adjustable suspension...and brand new...and made in malaysia/ or taiwan..not china
why dun u just try it

then review it here:biggrin:

mines and sustec suspension is made in china if i'm not mistaken thus the cheap price.as long as it come with 1 year warranty,it's ok with me.this type of suspension is suitable to those
new comer whos on a tight budget.hehehehe....my 2 cent.

Write your reply...