additional injector??

muzb8

hey guys... i juz started playing b8 2 months ago so i am still new at turbos n this engine... so i have asked around about how to make fire come out without adding fire dragon n all dat... i came across a guy who told me to add an additional injector... he said when i shift gear, fire will definitely come up...

so i want to know the process of adding on this additional injector, and wether it will help performance n wut is the affect on the engine n how do i do it?
:p

merely adding an injector will have detrimental effect on the performance of the engine.

Why la wanna make flaming exhaust and all? It doesn't help performance, wastes fuel, looks rice, and damages your muffler.

muzb8 said:
hey guys... i juz started playing b8 2 months ago so i am still new at turbos n this engine... so i have asked around about how to make fire come out without adding fire dragon n all dat... i came across a guy who told me to add an additional injector... he said when i shift gear, fire will definitely come up...

so i want to know the process of adding on this additional injector, and wether it will help performance n wut is the affect on the engine n how do i do it?
:p

If u ready to pay the extra patro money ..........
then u can go for it lah ....