adding more power..help me pros...

put grease on metal sheets? u mean for disc break or drum break?im driving an wira se..:)

Erm.. the "metal sheets" isn't the right term for the thing that sandwiches the brake pads. Nevermind, that's the disck brake (not break! hehe) I was talking about, not the drum.

Anyway, bottomline is - have someone qualified to look at it and fix it before you crashes out on you. Brakes are not to be taken lightly!

bro for cheap and instant responce go to a kedai potong and try to look for a manual gearbox?driving manual not onli give u more fun but can be saving more petrol as well....there r diff group of performance u r looking at?braking peformance,sability performance and also power performance...which r u looking at?also change ur filter,air ram extractor followed by lager diameter straight flow piping and back box....from this u will be able to feel quite a change in pick up and also top end....

good luck in ur car bro..all the best

Larger diameter straight flow and back box won't work for a auto 3-speeder. Hehe

how's the car doing bro?

Will grounding and power stabilizer be useful for my 850auto kancil (2001). Coz now I notice the headlights dim a bit when high bass is registered on my subwoofer.

WTS: Sun Auto Japan Car Performance Products

http://www.sunautomobile.com/images/SUN%20LOGO.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/hyper/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/top/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/inazma_pulse/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/inazma_supple/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/eco/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_earth/main.jpg

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/x_power/main.jpg

Increase your car's torque, horsepower, better ICE sound, brighter headlights, longer battery life, gain extra milleage, etc .............

If you want to improve your car's horsepower and torque plus gain extra milleage legally, you may try Sun Auto's Hot Inazma and Hot Earth products, they're all fully imported from Japan, race proven performance, with proven dyno tests results and received excellent reviews from racing magazines like Hypertune and Option Car Tuning. Currently available now is the Hot Inazma (Type LR, HR, MR), Hot Inazma Eco, Hot Inazma Pocket, Hot Inazma Hyper, Hot Earth (3 layer or 4 layer construction shielded grounding cables), X-Power (for certain cars only), Hot Inazma HG, Hot Inazma Supple (available now) and Hot Inazma Pulse (coming soon)

For more info and latest pricing details, email me at [email protected] and you may visit their websites below for more info on the respective products. Get the best for your car.

Thanks!

Sun Auto Japan Website
ƒTƒ“Ž©“®ŽÔH‹Æ

Sun Auto USA Website
http://www.sunautomobile.com

Sun Auto Japan's Hot Inazma HG & Hot Inazma Pocket Reviews From Japanese Auto Magazines

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/img-X25154248-0026.pdf

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/img-X25144443-r.pdf

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/img-X25155747-0011.pdf

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/images/pro02/hot_inazma/pocket/img-Y09141318.pdf