ADC

Bros,

I got UAE SL15W/50 grade engine oil as good as semi synthetic selling at RM50/ bottle 4 litre. Good price since now oil prices up AGAIN.

Fully imported from United Arab Emirates using Exxon-Mobil technology to produce this oil. 100% pure oil, not recycled oil.

The 5 functions of UAE Engine Oil :

1. Smooth operation - reduce friction, wear & tear in engine parts
2. Cooling - absorbs heat produced from engine combustion chambers
3. Sealing - seals the space between piston ring & the cylinder liner
4. Cleaning - prevents waste and impurities produced by oxidation
5. Rust prevention - helps to neutralise moisture & acid to prevent rusting

Brands aside, why pay more when you can get more value and quality at a LOWER price? (most important) Buying a car is cheap, wait till you MAINTAIN it!

Call me Andy 016 2904088 to find out how you can save MORE!. Im the sole distributor in M'sia. Better price if buy in bulk. C.O.D only inclusive for KL/PJ and surrounding areas at any day.

Hye...

actually ,,,, every day .... u must set the time n day ...also place .. i dont like to sesat maa...... i always b at taman melawati .. wangsa maju ... ;) ok..

whos know one ppl at shah alam convert ad resort engine with 1.8Na sentra genting taxi..

Cargas..

1.8NA is possible to modd into ad resort. ok let make it this way .......18NA need to modd 2 engine mounting. SR20 also need to modd 2 engine mounting. SR20 still is approve from the JPJ coz still in the spec.....

GeaRbok said:
Hye...

actually ,,,, every day .... u must set the time n day ...also place .. i dont like to sesat maa...... i always b at taman melawati .. wangsa maju ... ;) ok..

whos know one ppl at shah alam convert ad resort engine with 1.8Na sentra genting taxi..

Cargas..
]

Go to KSR Speed at Shah Alam... ask Kodak 0193307889 about ad-resort convert to 1.8Na, u mean SR18DE....

hye...

ya ya ya.. sr18 ... juat wanna to know ... i think he get that halfcut at my place .. so i wanna to know if the engine is ok for ad resot or not ...actually .. i want that engine... i hold it 1st... i wanna put sr20 or sr18..... which one is more better..... power n save petrol..... part easy to get....

Cargas,,,,

Wah Gearbok, tak main kecik lagi enjin tu!!

Hi guys, i log in everyday but dono what to say.

By the way, Gearbok, apa tu CARGAS?? Cheers in Malay/Indon??

HAHA, got things to post now!

Julie, or whoever, got a question.

Windroad Millenium Ed sunroof can fit our Y10 ka ?

Like gearbok always say, CARGAS! hAHahah !

Hye...

ahaks.... i also log in everyday... if no idea... just give u smile... in muslim... it give... sedekah ... make u cheer.... so if no topic .. make one laa.. dude... ..

cargas... i think this word is use by mat motor .. long time ago .. it mean bye . example.. ok lah Cargas dulu ... Gerak Dulu ... seem like that lar ... it also hace Cargas Team in kl area ...
sun roof maa... try 1st maa.. can fit or not .. if can u put laa... ;)

how about .. selling oil ... any improvement.. ;)

ok...

Cargas ...

ANDY_RESORT said:
HAHA, got things to post now!

Julie, or whoever, got a question.

Windroad Millenium Ed sunroof can fit our Y10 ka ?

Like gearbok always say, CARGAS! hAHahah !

no , i wont fit. u need to modd. u still can fit it on but the sunroof will not be at the correct place. it'll be a bit back of ur head(weirdo). u stil can have a go !! .

Gearbok: don lah sy sedekah, this forum is free no need to sedekah:p !!! anyway u wan ur car to have more power and save fuel ?? i dun think i'll happen forever. F1 cars also fast lah , is the F1 car save fuel ?? :confused: there must b advantages and disadvantages. y not u put in big cc engine with smaller cc roadtax?? JANGAN MARAH , bro :cool:

Hye...

ahaks... u are right.... but .. i think sr20 is more better.... can tapau mostly all lower cc .. ahaks.... see my bajet dulu arr.... any way ... i think that sun roof cannot fit with our car ... other else... u cut only the sun roof... ;) kekekekekke....

lapo plak..... ok bye...

Cargas ..

OK thanks Gearbok, very imformative.

About the oil, i just change for my 2nd bottle, bloody smooth the engine! Very gentle and yet powerful la! Really worth trying, I talk so much oso no use, YOU TRY IT and tell me can?? Sales are growing! Stocks still available. Edisi member I give discount RM48/ bottle. Mineral oil as good as semi synthetic, mana mau cariiii?! Fully imported from Middle East. 100% no recycle oil. Call me when you need it. Can deliver to your doorstep KL/PJ only.

Andy 016 2904088

CARGAS.. HAHAAHAH. Starting to get addicted to it!

Hye All..

wow.. very good... now use 2nd bottles.. andy.. i think i will try one . when we meet ... insya Allah ... so andy any incoming meet up .. ;)

erkk... Alhamdullilah .. kenyang plak ...

Cargas...

Hmm .. not sure. I am also waiting. Tmro i will be in Gombak area, will be passing by Hulu Kelang. If u around that area, call me ok? 016 2904088. I got the minyak for u. :)

Ok julie, I will be in Sri petaling tmrow at 9am to pay my car loan. Will u be around that time ? If yes, meet u at Ambank area and we go dimsum together maybe. :D

Hye..

Andy ...what y10 part still u dont have... like other ad lezort ... members.. seem u still search y10 part... like me.. ahaks.. can we share ..

Cargas..