ADC

Alrite, let me know about the oil. Can give it a try.

ABout pic, I will show the real thing this coming TT. I dont have cam with me now.

About this week's TT, Zul suggests that we have it in Sri Serdang. How about F1 Serdang branch? Do u think enough parking for at least 10 cars? Or u have other better place to suggest?

Julie? Gearbok? Anyone ??

hi everyone
wah andy, now become towkey, good luck
Arab alway produce good oil but i can't order from u know due to engine crack,
might be after i solve it , right now just using cheap castrol.
I'm going to use semi syntethic after that.

this tt will going to held after bagan lalang trip, right?

today I done more logo but need to narrow it down la, too many
comment n vote please, thank
ADCnewlogo_all.jpg

Hye...

wah... nice work bob... that all ok to me... can u put nismo word on it .. like some nismo stiker ;)

ooo.. new TT aaa it fine to me andy but must fine good day maa....

ok. bye..

cargas

when u wanto have the tt session?? pls let me know earlier.of course not tomolo, pls . i need to go to the XTreme Park !!

oh... i juz come back from redang.....
that is a nice place....
wow.. lot of girls, smooth sand ,clear sea water................haha.

julie: u mean i must reach there at 8pm or by 8pm or b4 8pm??

u can come down anytime u wan. :) the event start at 7pm - 11pm.

show us ur redang photo lah, wan to c leng lui mah !!

Getting quiet this forum.. why ah? I think coz of the new upgrade, kinda makes us not used to it huh. Or is it due to busy-ness from everybody?

Wan engine oil, let me know kay? ;)

pic?? i dun hav a cam ar....
i also wanna wait my fren to upload for me....

julie.... last nite sorry... cannot join u all for the tt session...
coz i need to bring my fren home earlier...

for the drift event, can i give some comment??

andy... long time no c...haha...
wat is the oil that u talking about??
very good oil??

Hye...

ahaks.. ching welcoming back... ching .. ask ur friend upload girl pic .. ;) u pic i dont want ... ahaks... andy may b next drift i wanna to come... can i get one parking ...how much to pay .. drift ticket...

cargas..

ching: its ok for the tt session. no problemo!! then bout the comment , pls do comment! v also need pl to comment then onli can improve :)

for all the AJK crew, i think i've sent all the sms, i hope no one miss it. if not really knew bout it pls call me ok.

walao!!! u guys went 4 the OTS 4 ar??? hwo was it/? damn i missed it! how's d club guys?

the club running fine. OTS4 is cool as usual , drifters drifting, pits gals posing n crowd everywhere. but too bad very hot ........

the drift event is good but i think the drifter is too few and i feel so "sien" when watching they drifting...
i think the 1st drift event is better....

wer is the actual location for this wednesday??
the actual time?? (i can not go back too late...)

actually this wed is at the bandar permaisuri mamak at 10:30 pm.the meetup is for ppl who wan to shout out comments for the club. the next meetup wil b on friday for all the members and also non members.

Hye...

i wanna to join.. give place.. may b on friday... i will come.. n join u all...

Insya Allah...