ADC

babywolf u cannot join for the drift event ?? too bad lor......i personal think this event is better than the last one u went to lo......heheheheheheheeeee.....

tell us bout how u doin for the exam lah ching !!

for those who wan to go for drift event let me know. i try to arrange parking(limited) ;)

aiya... hope the luck will always bside me.... haha..
drift event again??
aha... i wanna join....
got tt session??
when ?where??

Fuh, man.. U should have come la. Not many turned up though. But, as soon as we reach there, there was lots of FOOD! Got a la carte meal on the table, satay, rojak buah and lin chee kang !! Fuh, *BURRRP*... very full la! Big makan! Didnt expect oso.. i thought got satay only..!

IT was one of the Y10 members who owns a makan shop in Klang. Cool fella. His car just added the Pulsar bonnet but not a very good job. SHould be touching it up soon.

Anyway, it was fun also. Reached home at 2.30am ... @_@

very big thank to 'saiful' for open table
he is 'ADC' member too
about 11 car was joint + 1 damn nice bodykitted avanza
Going back were convoy about 4 car toward kl
n the scene of 2 fast 2 furious started :lol:
Reached home about too 2am

p/s: another 'jln2 cari makan' on 1st may

good to hear that from u guys. at least u were having fun. wah , at last drift event is here. i've been waited for so long de. anyone of u guys coming ?? got freebies lol......

We were expecting u join also julie but family first, right !
chief wanted me to redo the logo, here some sample I done
need comment from u all, please try to get every ADC member log in here
n can get every member opinion. non member yet also can comment, no problem
or other has an ideas also are highly welcome
1.old
2.1 new
ADCnewlogo1.jpg

wa... good ! great job man......
i love them all..

nowaday most of u also go outstation,
ai... i also go to p.redang this week.... haha..

the drift event is on 7pm right??

Wow, very 'Hello Kitty' the logo with love shapes! HAHA!

Keep on coming.. i also wanna contribute to the new logo but not so soon. :P Bob can lead the way though!

Guys,

I got engine oil for your next service. Used already in my car and gonna use it again soon for the next oil change. Its fully imported from Arab. Brand is called UAE. :)

Cant get outside coz im one of the sole agents distributing this oil. If u are good in reading the oil grades, here is it: SL 15W/50 B)

Results?
- Engine temperature always below midline.
- Smoother morning starts
- Cleans the engine
- The rest u can try yourself and TELL me

I use Shell semi-synthetic green bottle b4 UAE. No difference after using it. It means its SAME standard as Shell semi-synt oil but at a way much CHEAPER price with the SAME quality! B)

Worth a try, wont burn your engine coz im using it in my AD Resort 10yr old car. The older the car, the bigger the difference feel. ;)

It is yours for RM50/bottle at 4 litre. If buy more than 2 bottles can get discount.
Any further enquiries, PM me or post here. No hassle, I can deliver to your doorstep or half-way. Cash only. :)

Hye..

Wow... tokey oil ... aaa andy .. can u give me pic of that what u selling ...
SL 15W/50 ;)

Cargas