ADC

hi guy! long time never been here,
busy hehehe
seem all of u need the new heart, sr16 probably or populor monster, me too need a new engine la, tired la to take care of this, i change the new radiator from jap y10, a bit thinner from local ad but aluminium n seem its not compactible with our weather la, have to fix the old radiator,
andy, not suggested go to tan chong if u on budget la, for the carb tuner just got to oldschool workshop, the deal with a carb alot, if any one want change engine, sell to me ur old eng head

p/s:julie, thank for the sms 'best friend day', can't reply cause no credit hehehe

GeaRbok said:
Hye..

ahaks.. andy u got same problem like me before .. engine sudently stop when drive ... must tekan myk baru ok... then .. timing goes crazy ... i go to my pomen ... then he check . the kaburetor .. tuning a little bit n make modified .. i think vacuum hose .. then alhamdullilah ... till now my still car ok .. u better check ur kaburetor or ac pump like julie say .. it is posibble too.. i think our kaburetor kene selalu servis gak arr.. a lot of carbon... not same like enjection engine.. by the way ... press ur luck .. when u goes to tan chong motor .. i have been there .. expensive.. ;( ...

;)

Cargas,,

bout money , u din have to worry, andy got alot !! u see him then u know. right andy :cool:

bobkidi said:
hi guy! long time never been here,
busy hehehe
seem all of u need the new heart, sr16 probably or populor monster, me too need a new engine la, tired la to take care of this, i change the new radiator from jap y10, a bit thinner from local ad but aluminium n seem its not compactible with our weather la, have to fix the old radiator,
andy, not suggested go to tan chong if u on budget la, for the carb tuner just got to oldschool workshop, the deal with a carb alot, if any one want change engine, sell to me ur old eng head

p/s:julie, thank for the sms 'best friend day', can't reply cause no credit hehehe

no problem at all !! y eveyone worry bout andy?? he kaya mah(andy don whack kau me ahh).

THIS FRI, EXTREME PARK MEET ALL OF U THERE if u guys are free ok !!!

Hye..

ahaks... next time.. when i meet andy.. boleh laa tapau chiken chop ke.. hehehe....
no meetup ka. this school holiday ..

BYe,..

cargas,

what the f .. ! All talk about me ah ?!? I where got rich ?? Rich in fats la ! Thanks though for mentioning my name. :D I feel very famous suddenly ! HAHA !

Anyway, I couldnt tahan dy so I sent the car to Tan CHong. They did a great job la ! Seriously ! Service was very good and professional although had to wait 2 hours to do it. But seriously good. THey did the tuning for me and carb cleaning. Then replaced my spark plugs (without asking me) and now working very very smooth! Like I just service the car again ( I serviced 2 weeks ago dy) My old spark plugs very black already oso and I think already more than the mileage to change it. Anyway, everything was RM97. Not that expensive ler. The mechanic was a young fella , very friendly and smiley. Not bad! :)

Once again, Im not rich.. yet. HEHEHE :D

Terlupa la pulak school holidays are here. Very fucking busy la lately!! Cheras got a new shop there can go test the food but have to pay lah. Its pork-free and worth trying ler...WHEN ? I dono ... :D

hehe he ...... er... i also dun know bout the next meetup. ok then for ur oil u sold to me, now i can tell u the results. the oil is good , my oil pressure meter shows higher readings or in hte other nice running pressure. nice job andy !!

hye...

ahaks.. sorry andy .. i if u are not rich... but rich on perut ... kekekekekke...
ala if i meet u i pay what u eat laa.. only roti canai n teh tarik can.. ;)
wow.. only RM97 like ok ... no so mahal laa.. ok laa.. but must wait 2 hour arr...
now ur car more better laa andy.. are u asking how much only tunning ... i think my car need to tunning ..

julie u use andy oil.. it ok haa... may b i must look too .. for that oil .. arabian oil ..

;)

bye..

Cargas.

aiyaks.. forgot my password already... mati lor..

theheheheh... hi everybody.. it's me.. sylver'sAD lor...
kena change nick already... theheheheheheheh...

hye....

opss..... b cooling system... rileks.. it ok.. what ever ur nick maa... still u a man.. ;) noy aqua.. kekkekek.. hye.. silver. u like silver arr.. opss.. anyway.. welcoming back ...

lapo la plak...

bye..

Cargas..

Julie - Thnaks for your appreciation! I would not recomend bad stuff to my friends ler. Now I got even better brand call EMARAT also from Dubai. Semi synthetic only RM82. 100% fully imported including the bottle. Imagine this, a wira and a Vios at almost the same price, so which you choose ? Use the same method in making your decision. ;)

SYlver - Wah really long time la u didnt appear! Nothing much happened here in the forum but lots happpened off-forum ! :D Where you stay ? Come out la for a drink!

Gearbok - U slalu lapo.. kecian... Bini tak masak cukup ker ? Let me know if u want the oil. We can meet up minum skit, admire your car and talk cock, like what julie always like to say.. cock-talking !

Cheers !

hye...

opss.. andy arr.. soly arr... i not married yet .... if i get married arr. i will ask ad lezort team konvoi me to wedding day maa.. ;) ahaks.. eat pon miss nie kan nak kawin.. kekekekkekekeke.. ahaks... drift aaa .. i dont have time laa.. but i will b there once day ...

ok laa... take care all...

Cargas..

this few days make me so broke. i need to replace 4 pcs mounting then still got problem. now i m having the absorber problem and also my lower arm also got sound. worst to worst my radiator leaking. i hope that my car can bare with me, i just can pray nothing will happen next. i also saving some money to get another spare machine so i also can join them LAT MEI ~!!

Gearbok - heheh sorry yer. Coz usually org melayu kawin awal! Bro, jgn la main pilih2 lagiii ! :D

Julie - Sounds very serious la! Me also got some problems - drift shaft needs replacement, ac pump leaking, engine head leaking. THe GAB suspensions still got ? My friend using ADR might need it ler..