ADC

ANDY_RESORT said:
Gearbok - heheh sorry yer. Coz usually org melayu kawin awal! Bro, jgn la main pilih2 lagiii ! :D

Julie - Sounds very serious la! Me also got some problems - drift shaft needs replacement, ac pump leaking, engine head leaking. THe GAB suspensions still got ? My friend using ADR might need it ler..

pls confirm to me latest by tuesday.i need to make order de.if not u all KI KI KU KA KI lol. then later don say i didnt tell u all ah.......till now no one want to confirm me

thehehheeh... so long arrr... bro andy.. i'm in ipoh lar..
so so far leh.. and i'm sorry lama tak log-in.. so busy these few month..
neway.. if it's happen i'm in kl.. surely will call u all punya..

errrr... bout car problem..
just replace the water pump.. cost bout rm150
air cond hose leak.. rm100 (hose,gas and the oil)
now the rear(left) abs leak oso.. how much meh???
ne one can help??

k_typeSILVER said:
errrr... bout car problem..
just replace the water pump.. cost bout rm150
air cond hose leak.. rm100 (hose,gas and the oil)
now the rear(left) abs leak oso.. how much meh???
ne one can help??

u got small matter onli lor. i need just changed 4pcs engine mounting, then one new radiator, 2pcs lower arm, from kedai potong now looking for adjustable absorber if not i wan to get new absorber. so sad!! month of June i'll b realy POKAI lol :(. but life still goes on hoping for a better tomolo.....yeah:cool: !!

New item I have..

Front wingroad seat and wingroad Doortrim..

PM me la for lower price..heheheheh...

i got some problem wif my com. so cannot on9 lo...
so any activities nearly??

looking 4 dashboard compartment lock

Hai guys...

my adr dashboard compartment (in front of co-pilot seat)....
lock broken la.....
anyone got spare arrr?
that thing round in shape....
need to twist it to open the compartment...
really need it la guys....

one more thing...
need sliding rear bonnet cover....
(cargo cover)...
my car when buy no cover la....
naked like that only..
hahahaha.
prefer the black in color one....
but gray also will do.
hehehehe
need it fast and cheap...
hahahahaha.

thanks guys...
pm or email me at
[email protected]

anyone know ar how much
inlet and ecu for b13 cost???
thanks in AdVan....

"the risk is not in trying but in not trying at all"

waaa...Ayam, change new dashbot lo..change the enjin sekali..SR20DEt,

see you End of this bulan..you got seat nismo lo..send the pic lo..

Now I know who is advan muahahahahaaaa... The seat same like bengkok kaaaaaa

adVan Ayam said:
Hai guys...

my adr dashboard compartment (in front of co-pilot seat)....
lock broken la.....
anyone got spare arrr?
that thing round in shape....
need to twist it to open the compartment...
really need it la guys....

one more thing...
need sliding rear bonnet cover....
(cargo cover)...
my car when buy no cover la....
naked like that only..
hahahaha.
prefer the black in color one....
but gray also will do.
hehehehe
need it fast and cheap...
hahahahaha.

thanks guys...
pm or email me at
[email protected]

anyone know ar how much
inlet and ecu for b13 cost???
thanks in AdVan....

"the risk is not in trying but in not trying at all"

hi there , nice to have u joining. ok regarding the compartment lock, go and buy at the spare parts shop la and i wont cost u alot MAYBE rm10 to rm20 (not sure).sliding rear bonnet cover, i got to sets on the way. 1 is for myself 1 to sell. PM me for ur highest price hhehehehehehe......................the lat one not very sure bout the price, but if 3 item all together i think rm400 to rm750++ (i think so). or maybe less ......

not same la...

my one nismo one...
bengkok one ori for JDM y10....
nissan sunny california kan bengkok....
front semi bucket...
rear one can back recline...
plus got arm rest/ drink holder some more...
hahahaha

guys...
buy la stuff from bengkok.
my friend ma...
i also buy stuff from him....
very compatible price...

bengkok getting marry la friend...
help him la....
by buying stuff from him.
thanks..
hahahaha

adVan Ayam said:
my one nismo one...
bengkok one ori for JDM y10....
nissan sunny california kan bengkok....
front semi bucket...
rear one can back recline...
plus got arm rest/ drink holder some more...
hahahaha

guys...
buy la stuff from bengkok.
my friend ma...
i also buy stuff from him....
very compatible price...

bengkok getting marry la friend...
help him la....
by buying stuff from him.
thanks..
hahahaha

Waaaa....promote me lo....thanks...

see you end of this bulan...

Julie,
you got sliding rear bonet cover ke..
my friend need one also la...PM me the price..hehehehe...

cancincau,,,

sliding rear bonnet cover, I didn't know they sell this. I thought once gone is gone, I'm thinking to DIY, copying from Thai Nvvan website. how much u want to sell julie?

bobkidi said:
sliding rear bonnet cover, I didn't know they sell this. I thought once gone is gone, I'm thinking to DIY, copying from Thai Nvvan website. how much u want to sell julie?

of course the chances all to ADC members first, hehehehehe................ !! the thing still not with me yet, i need to check the condition first. once is here i give u a call , ok

Bro ayam, the knob i got it for RM20 in Seremban chop shop. Its actually for Sunny 130Y. Ours has the keyhole but for SUnny 130Y, dont have keyhole and its black colour. Ask for Sunny one, sure can fit 101%!

As for BEngkok, whats your number again? I wanna go see your expo in Puchong ! :D

For all your info, my rims are coming in tmrow! YAHOoo ! But ah, im really POKAII! Habis la camni... how la to survive. Baru start bulan nih!

Anybody got 16inch TYRES? Any brand will do coz i wan 2nd hand. Let me know la, let me consider...

Cargas! HAHAHA ! :P :D

Also another thing, can we get the centre cap for rims in chopshops? Im looking for NIssan logo cap for my new rims ler. If not Nissan, NISMO pun bleh!

Inform me about this ok bros! ;)